We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Yummy and Good Food ”

The Witches Brew Khao Yai
Ranked #1 of 89 Restaurants in Pak Chong
Price range: US$5 - US$25
Cuisines: Thai
Description: We are a friendly family run bar and restaurant in Khao Yai, our premises are fully air conditioned with an outside terrace. We are located 500m from Palio Khao Yai on the opposite side on the road. Our menu remains the same as our last location, great Pizza's, English and Thai food at reasonable prices, not to mention the Ice Cold Beer!!!
Restaurant details
Description: We are a friendly family run bar and restaurant in Khao Yai, our premises are fully air conditioned with an outside terrace. We are located 500m from Palio Khao Yai on the opposite side on the road. Our menu remains the same as our last location, great Pizza's, English and Thai food at reasonable prices, not to mention the Ice Cold Beer!!!
Reviewed 12 September 2019 via mobile

The food is really yummy n good! Each dish that they served had surprised us with its presentation. Though it’s a bit pricey (as compared to the local food restaurant) but the food portions was quite big hence definitely worth for the money. Highly recommended when you visit Khao Yai .

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank philiphuileng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (263)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

44 - 48 of 263 reviews

Reviewed 11 September 2019

Impressive food, reasonably priced especially given the quality. Caesar salad best I’ve ever had.
Service is relaxed, need to get their attention, but food served timely and well presented.
As a suggestion, provide bread with lasagna.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DJ51Florida
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 September 2019

This venue was recommended by a friend of ours. Upon looking for the direction we came across the reviews and checked the bad ones. I liked the way the owner took the time to reply to all of them. We then proceed to the venue and our good surprise this place is worth a five star. Great service with helpful staff, great tasty food both Thai or western. We are living in Khao Yai and will come back for sure. I will recommend this place as one of the top ten in Khao Yai area.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank OLD W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 September 2019 via mobile

Added meat to our vegetarian food order. Being strict vegetarians, this would have been a huge problem.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank 152pavank
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
T2184HSjohnh, Owner at The Witches Brew Khao Yai, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review our restaurant.
Our staff apologized and returned the dish to the kitchen as soon as you pointed out the mistake.
A replacement dish was offered.
Our Point of sales system has now a separate vegetarian section.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2019

This is my second review of this venue. It has moved since my last review. It still has great food and service. The proprietor has been in Thailand a long time and has many anecdotes to share of has experiences here. If you are looking for proper farang food, this is the place to go.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Ray L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed The Witches Brew Khao Yai also viewed

Khao Yai National Park, Nakhon Ratchasima Province
Pak Chong, Pak Chong District
 
Pak Chong, Pak Chong District
Khao Yai National Park, Nakhon Ratchasima Province
 

Been to The Witches Brew Khao Yai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.