We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
Orbitz.com
StayForLong
Booking.com
Official Site
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
108
14
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
108
14
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2020 via mobile

Great hotel / guesthouse to go skiing at the Hintertuxer Gletscher / Zillertal 3000 skiing area.

The owners are nice and the food (breakfast, late lunch and dinner) is delicious.

The spa area with sauna and swimming pool is perfect for relaxing after a skiing day.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank simonp-hh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helmut K, Inhaber at Das Alois, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2020

Dear Simon!
Many thanks for the great review. We are very happy that you liked your stay in our hotel and that you liked the meals so much. It's also great that you liked the Spa-Area and our Family. We are Looking Forward to meet you again, Helmut

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2019 via mobile

Hotel is very good.Hotel have very good internet and spa is beautiful.Bed is very comfortable and the rooms is nice.In the restorant have a lot of many food and a lot types of food.Food is very good tasteful.

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank PanicOgnjen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helmut K, Inhaber at Das Alois, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2019

Dear Ogi, thank you very much for your fantastic review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here in Lanersbach. Best regards, Max, Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

Fabulous hotel, rooms were lovely, comfy beds and food good. The Spa and Pool area was lovely too but disappointed couldn’t get a massage as the therapist was on his days off they only have the one guy so it’s luck if he’s working when your there
Nice touch you get a pool bag with towels in it personalised to your room.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank deborahc299
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helmut K, Inhaber at Das Alois, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2019

Dear Deborah, thank you very much for the review! We are super glad that you enjoyed the stay with us. Best regards, family Kreidl

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

We stumbled upon this restaurant later in the evening because the lights were still on at 8:00pm in the restaurant. We were seated immediately with a smile. We ordered beers and cruised the menu. My wife ordered Weiner schnitzel and I had mixed grill. They were both very tasty with nice presentation. The owner came to our table and greeted us asking about our meal. I also had a view of the kitchen. Very clean which is always a good sign. We may go back tomorrow night.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank gordoharv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helmut K, Inhaber at Das Alois, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2019

Dear gordoharv, thank you very much for the nice review! We are glad that you enjoyed the food! Best regards, family Kreidl

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

Nice traditional Hotel, with descent breakfast.
Comfortable and clean guests rooms with good beds, balcony, and modern bathroom.
Good WiFi connection.
Decent and clean wellness area and swimming pool.
Nice location and good parking areas.

No bathing suit allowed in the wellness area was a bit awkward, but at least one could wear towel and bathrobe.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank thk33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helmut K, Inhaber at Das Alois, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Dear thk33,

thank you very much for the good rating.
We are glad that you enjoyed your holidays with us.

I am happy that you liked our location, the rooms, our WIFI and wellness area.

Our sauna is ruled on basis of the Austrian / German sauna culture.
In this area the sauna is a nude area. Usually with two towels to cover the naked body.

We of course allow bathing suits and bathrobes in our swimming area, but due to common rules not in the sauna.

Best regards,
Sport Vital Hotel Cetnral

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews