We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ibis Budget Oostende Airport(Middelkerke)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Honfleur(Middelkerke)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

De Zeebries(Middelkerke)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel T Kasteeltje(Middelkerke)
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Middelpunt(Middelkerke)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Belle Dune(Middelkerke)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Excelsior(Middelkerke)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Kristoffel-Mimosa(Middelkerke)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Meeuwenoord(Middelkerke)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
12
38
16
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
38
16
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet locationfree parkingbudgetapartmentbathaccommodation
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2015

Easy to find, the staff were very helpful on arrival and we loved staying here. The apartment itself was what we expected, small and basic but great for our needs. Negatives? We did find the enclosed bedroom which our children stayed in got very warm in the night (we visited in August) and the sofa bed wasn't the most comfortable.
Positives? The balcony overlooking the pool was fab (although the pool was freezing!), quiet location within 2 minutes walk of the beach and tram. Also liked the fact that you could order fresh bread and pastries for the next morning. (Bring size 4 coffee filters with you!)
Loved the fact that you could walk to the tram or beach easily and safely. We found a great selection of restaurants near the next tram stop up from Bellevue (Bad W).

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Smileykat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2013

We were here with 2 adults a six year old and a baby.
For the 4 of us it was a bit small... Not all the shelves in the bathroom were cleaned and the fold out couch wich was the 2 person bed was not comfy for 2 people to sleep on...
Location was fine though. Right in between Middelkerke en Westeinde in the middle of the dunes on a 5 minute walk from the beach.
Free WiFi was available as well (password: Zeester1) but not very strong so only available near reception.. Luckily our apartment was just picking up the signal...
Pool was simple and only closed on Wednesdays.

Room Tip: For free WiFi and quick access to the beach, pool and breakfastroom, book a room near reception.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JeroenAmsterdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2013

I choose this structure because its low cost rate per day and its position. Location is just 5 minutes away from nearest beach. You walk through sand dune to reach it.
Furniture was just refurbished. Modern look white and grey. All was like new except bath, but it was good anyway.There is a room with privacy and a big bath, referred to apartment dimension. Enough space for luggage and our cloths in wardrobes.
Brugge and Popsland (children adventure park) are just 30km away.
There is a free parking in structure.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank redbear76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2013 via mobile

I visited 4-6th of January with a friend. The staff phoned me to give me location of the key as I would be arriving late. The rooms were first rate, loads of cooking utensils, pans, microwave, hob, cutlery, very well thought out.
Room was lovely and warm and the bed was comfortable. The staff couldn't be more friendly and helpful. What a great place.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bedfordmj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stijn_Des, Front Office Manager at C-Aparthotel Zeegalm, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews