We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Auberge Saint Thegonnec(Saint-Thegonnec)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$104
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
L'Apotheis(Saint-Thegonnec)
Booking.com
View Deal
Ar Presbital Koz(Saint-Thegonnec)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
53
2
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
2
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2013

We have now stopped at Cosquer twice and will continue to return. Set in beautiful surroundings
it offers superb accommodation, each room has its own front door leading into a small sitting area
with a well appointed bathroom leading off and a wooden staircase up to a spacious bedroom with tv and dvd - for english speaking only guests would suggest you pack the odd dvd in your
mother tongue! It is very hard to find anything but superlatives about Les chambres - our hosts
Nathalie and Frederic Busson are delightful and very helpful. They serve breakfast in a rustic
dining room next to to one's room and with fresh orange juice, coffee, tea, chocolate, -whatever -
accompanied with croissants, baguettes and Frederic's home made scones - these he has perfectioned with the aid of Jaimie Oliver - and is now a gold medallist! You must go and see for yourselves! Cyn and Barry Smith, Helen's Bay, Co Down, Northern Ireland

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CynSmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2012

Our room had 2 floors - bathroom and little sitting corner on the ground floor, and the bedroom and upstairs. We loved the rainbow shower and the bed the most as they are very comfortable. Besides, a TV with French channels, a hairdryer, a water boiler, cups, mineral water, and abundant of tea and coffee bags, caramels for us to use and enjoy. It was the most economic room they offered and it was with such great value of money.

Natalia and Frederic are both very friendly and I like very much that they prepared a little brochure in English and in German with their recommendations on where to eat and what to do.

Breakfast was served in a different room and we could use it in the evening as well. There were plenty of brochures about the area for reading. Breakfast was delicious with freshly pressed orange juice, fruit, bread, yogurt/cheese, homemade cakes and coffee/tea/chocolate. We stayed 3 nights there and the cakes were different every morning

The only disadvantage is that there was no Wi Fi but only wired internet available in the room.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SharonKMC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2012

We stayed here on the final night of a short cycling tour on our way back to Roscoff. What a find! This was by far the nicest accommodation we found in France and definitely the best value. We had our own little annex which included a double room with a very comfy bed, gorgeous bathroom and a further upstairs room with two single beds. It was clean, beautifully decorated, state of the art bathroom in a quiet rural location. The breakfast was simple but adequate and the owners very friendly although speak little English. The nearest restaurant was a 10 min bike ride and a creperie offering cider and crepes and nothing else! Tasty all the same. The nicest thing about this b+b is that you have your own space separate the the main house so you don't feel like you are intruding at all. It was fantastic value for money, we would stay here again without a doubt.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tinkywinky79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews