We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Γιάννης ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Marinero Hotel and Suites
Ranked #9 of 45 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed with my family for three days in marinero and we really enjoyed it. The hotel is great and the owners are really nice people. The rooms are nice and clean and the pool is relaxing. I think it is the best deal you can find in terms of price and quality of services in Paros. We will Definitely come back again - I strongly recommend it.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ioannis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (167)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 167 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed with Nikos and Irini at Marinero for six wonderful days, and we enjoyed every minute.

The hotel has about 30 rooms, is lovely decorated and makes one feel at home directly, as every small detail is thought through.

The room we stayed in was perfectly clean. The bathroom / shower is quite small. But the rest of the room was spacious and we even had a balcony with a table and two chairs.

Breakfast is served as a buffet, with a variety of bread, greek delicates, coffee, juices, eggs, fruits. All perfect

The best thing was yet the outrageous hospitality we encountered by Irini and Nikos! Bottom-line is that the place is just wonderful and absolutely recommendable! Thanks again for everything!!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank FionaMouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed three nights in June and are very happy with our choice of hotel! The room was not the biggest but had all you can ask for! Great decor and a really cozy balcony overlooking the green garden. Really nice pool-area where you can lay down to relax. The breakfast was really good, simple but delicious!
Naoussa is the place to stay in Paros and Marinero is perfectly located just a few minutes walking from the village-center. The hosts were really nice, gave us all the information we needed at check-in and helped us book transportation from Parikia when we arrived. If we ever come back to Paros we will definitely stay at Marinero! 5+

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Frans B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

We are couple from Serbia and were on our summer vacation in July 2016. The moment we entered Hotel Marinero it strucked our hearts instantly. Interior design is so charming and Irini and Nikos, sweet couple that lead this small paradise are so helpful and always smiling which brings additional positive feeling in yourselves. Closeness to Naoussa center is a plus for this Boutique Hotel and still you are far enough from crowd and noise. Still, breakfast could be more various but is tasty. Many kisses to Granny who brings Greek traditional hospitality including preparation of Greek coffee on hot sand.
Already preparing ourselves for coming back next year. Keep up the good work guys. Nebojsa and Dragana

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dragana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

We fell in love with Naoussa once we got to our hotel and met our charming hosts of the Marinero. And when we saw our room, it was like our Greek Isles fantasies come true. Our hosts were so enthusiastic, warm and helpful. It was actually hard to decide whether to go the beach or hang out by the pool, and there is a nice little beach a 5 minute walk away. We wished we could have stayed in Naoussa!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
0.9 km away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 45 in Naoussa
570 reviews
0.1 km away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
0.1 km away
Roussos Beach Hotel
Roussos Beach Hotel
#8 of 45 in Naoussa
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
#6 of 45 in Naoussa
290 reviews
1.0 km away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#12 of 45 in Naoussa
218 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#1 of 45 in Naoussa
446 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marinero Hotel and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marinero Hotel and Suites

Address: Naousa Paros | Agii Anargiri, Naoussa, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Naoussa
#10 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range: $81 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Marinero Hotel and Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Marinero Paros is situated in the second center of Paros, Naoussa Bay. Naoussa is the most traditional town that successfully combines the graphic Cycladic scenery and the modern lifestyle, Marinero Hotel Paros is within less than 10 minutes walking distance from the center of Naoussa and only 75 meters from the beach Agii Anargiri.Hotel Marinero Paros is a cosy and charming 21 room hotel boutique. Painted with the colors of cyclades, seduces you from the first sight by the traditional architecture and the beautiful gardens. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Marinero Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marinero Hotel Naoussa
Marinero Hotel And Suites Paros/Naoussa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing