We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Antirides
Nearby Hotels
Zefi Hotel(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Roussos Beach Hotel(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Senia Hotel(Naoussa)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Manto(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anemoi Resort(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$405
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$349
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$332
US$314
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Katerina Mare(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
8
16
3
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
16
3
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2016

Been in Antirides hotel in June and loved it in every aspect.
Hospitality, architecture of unique vision, charming - clean rooms, quiet but central location, view to die for, breakfast home made of top notch quality.
The owner welcomed us warmly, and she gave every little info on what to do and see in Naoussa.
We loved the swimming pool as well, very refreshing for a quick swim to get a bit of coolness :)
When in Naoussa, Antirides is where we'll go.

Stayed: June 2016
Thank hydroneta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2015 via mobile

I have been in the hotel a couple of years ago so I decided to go again as I liked it. However, it seems that they have left the hotel in its destiny.
-Bedsheets were dirty with stains (see photos) even the second day that they replaced them
- duvet cover was so old (see pic)
- the bathroom was tiny and not enough space to have a shower, also the shower curtain was so short that all the water was coming to the rooms entrance.
- TV cables where hanging
- holes on the wall
Breakfast was expected but not well presented and not very comfortable to move around the table.
- internet was not working in the room and was very slow in public areas


I had the impression that they will appreciate if a customer return to their hotel, however it seems that I was wrong, as they gave me a worst room.

During the checkout they ask me to pay 2 more receipts from previous customers. However I told them that the days on receipt were older and I didn't pay

Sorry but they will have to reconsider their stars. It us definitely a B&B and not a 3 star hotel

Stayed: August 2015
2  Thank Anastasios M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2015

We have spent 6 days in the hotel and it was a very nice stay.
The hotel is orginal and looks like a Monastere.
Very near to the center / port of Naoussa (5 min by walk)
We have had a very warm welcome from the manager !
The breakfast is good.
We have also taste the wine which was very nice too.

We recommande this hotel for your stay in Naoussa!

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank philippechague
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

Two couples from sydney and amsterdam, stayed for 3 nights. Family run establishment, obvioulsy managed with love. 5min slow walk to a lovely beach and 10 mins slow walk to town. Great veiws of ocean. Beautiful marble floors and detailing in rooms. Modern bathrooms and fixtures. Soft sheets. Very clean, nil hygiene concerns. Hot and cold options for breakfast both very tasty, many options- cold meats, cheese, eggs, bacon, spinach and cheese pies, fruit, yogurt, cakes, breads HEAPS! Yum:) we all really enjoyed our time here and after 12 days island hopping we continue to look back at this hotel with the fondest memories.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank allythom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2011

We had a very nice stay in the hotel, we had a two room suite, which was great for the family, with a lovely balcony looking over the sea. The hotel was very close to town, perfect distance, and it was easy to access. The staff were extraordinarily friendly and accommodating, especially to the children.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ericab79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews