We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$425
US$346
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zefi Hotel(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$270
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Senia Hotel(Naoussa)
US$238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Galini(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Katerina Mare(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$294
US$285
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$313
US$295
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Joseph Studios(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
56
18
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
18
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiperi beachperfect locationcleaned every daythe ownerbalconiesfridgehostsharbourbeachesseatownaccommodation
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

My best vote for a good - clean place to have a nice holiday time for you and your family very close to naousa , only 5 minutes walking. With big rooms, very nice view from balconies and quiet place to relax !!!!!!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank do_george
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016

We stayed in Adonis this september. Perfect 6 days.. Located next to the small beach (piperi), not too far from a beautiful town centre, just perfect.. Most importantly clean and cozy rooms, well-equipped. If we ever find ourselves again in Naoussa this is a place to stay.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank 86eli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

Fantastic place by the beach:) nice clean rooms. Very nice and serviceminded host. Stayed here for 10 days. Piperi beach a few metres ahead. Supermarked close by and 10 min. Walk to naousse centre. We had a flat with 2 bedrooms for a family with 4 people. We also got sea wiew on the balkony. Kitchen in the apartment, so we cooked some dinners there. And we had breakfast on the balkony( homecooked) every morning in the shadow.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
3  Thank Johnny F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2016

I booked my stay here through expedia.com and arrived to find a lovely hotel only a few feet from the beach and about a 5 minute walk from the center of town. The staff were so friendly and nice, and even gave me a map and recommendations for things to do, beaches to see, and restaurants to eat. When I got there, they alerted me to a special they were having on one of their apartments, which was only a few dollars more. It had a living room with a tv, balcony, couch and small bed, a full kitchen with fridge, small stove plate, utensils etc.., bathroom, and a large bedroom with king sized bed (all with air conditioning). The hotel is particularly clean and offers good, free wifi. When I needed a cab to get to the airport, the staff was nice enough to call one at have him come at the arranged time. Overall, I cannot thank the staff enough for all that they did!! I would easily recommend this place to anyone coming to Paros! You can't beat the location, friendly staff, and price. I miss it already!!

Room Tip: Apartments are fantastic and cheap
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015

Perfect location at very reasonable price. Quiet hotel in a quiet part of Naoussa. One minute from a wonderful sandy beach and a few minutes walk to the habour and restaurants in the center of Naoussa. Rooms and bathroom are very well maintained and scrupulously clean. Rooms have fridge & air con. There are also studios & apartments. Tiled floors with no carpets. Perfect for allergy sufferers. The owner speaks good English and is always extremely helpful. I have been staying here annually in June for the last 10 years.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Barbara N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews