We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$328
US$276
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Joseph Studios(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adonis Hotel & Apartments(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anemoi Resort(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$166
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Senia Hotel(Naoussa)
US$274
US$267
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpha Studios(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
68
23
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
23
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationclean roomsstay there againhomemadebeachesislandcentreparostownhospitality
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2017

We travelled to Greece with our 2 children and 2 other families.There were thirteen of us that set out to enjoy the Greek islands. From the the inception of trying to coordinate our stay in Paros, Kostas and Rena the owners were tremendously helpful. Hotel Manto is a quaint hotel with clean and nice sized rooms, and lovely balconies. The hotel is situated in a perfect location with only a 5 minute walk to town, and close to several beaches. Kostas and Rena provide a wonderful breakfast and are always available to answer questions on which beaches to visit or making reservations for a perfect dining experience. A perfect hotel for a perfect vacation!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paulina182016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

We spent 7 fabulous days in Paros at Hotel Manto July 2016, and have every intention of going back on our next visit to Greece. We were travelling with our 2 children ages 14, and 16. We had 2 rooms and both were spacious and clean with lovely balconies. The owners Kostas and Rena were very hospitable and willing to help us with anything that we inquired. They made great recommendations for which beaches to visit and which restaurants to dine at. There is a beach walking distance from the hotel but the island has several beautiful beaches that are great to visit as well. Kostas and Rena provide a wonderful breakfast complete with homemade jams and freshly squeezed orange juice from locally grown oranges that is served on their rooftop patio. The town of Naoussa is only a short walking distance of 5 minutes from the hotel which makes it an ideal location. Overall a wonderful hotel and a fabulous time had by all.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vanessacymca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2015

We had a great stay, very clean, excellent breakfast and lovely balconies with sea view.
We stayed for 5 days and hope to come back! Costas was very helpful and friendly and gave us some excellent recommandations for beaches and restaurants

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank rotem330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2015

This is a quaint hotel with old world charm. Rooms were clean and spacious. Your balcony comes complete with a mini clothes line to hang your wet suits, etc., a sweet and practical touch. It's quiet and peaceful here. The garden area is beautiful and makes a nice backdrop for photos. The beach is a short walk, as is the center of town. Kosta and Rena were wonderful inn keepers. Breakfast outdoors on the porch was amazing. Ask about Rena's homemade jams - if she's not wiped out of her supply. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank erasmusgrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2015

Stayed 2 weeks in July 2014 and went back for another 2 weeks this summer.The owner, Costas makes us feel at home. A very nice breakfast on the roof terrace is a nice start on the day. Only 10 minutes walk from the city centre.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hans1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews