We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Joseph Studios(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adonis Hotel & Apartments(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zefi Hotel(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$270
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Galini(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Katerina Mare(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$294
US$285
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Senia Hotel(Naoussa)
Book now, pay at stay
US$238
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$472
US$385
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,416)
Filter reviews
1,416 results
Traveller rating
1,227
163
21
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,227
163
21
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshis teampool areaour honeymoonkolymbithres beachperfect hotelsea viewspent daysgreek islandsrooms are spaciousthe hotel managerbusy roadrented a carminute driveexplore the islandvisiting parossun loungersgreek salad
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 1,416 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2017

From start to finish - we love this place! Visited Paros two years ago and wanted a different hotel experience for this trip. The Saint Andrea was recommended to us by a local friend and it was everything we hoped for - very elegant but not stuffy/overdone, wonderful public spaces with plenty of sun/shade areas for lounging. Rooms are well set-up and good sized compared to other hotels we have visited in Greece. We are a family of four and had two adjoining rooms.

We all loved the buffet breakfast with tons of delicious choices, and the food and drink options at the pool were well priced and tasty, with a "happy hour" each afternoon.

Aside from the beautiful grounds and great pool, what stood out for us at this property were the customer service and awesome staff. Hotel manager, Nikos, greeted us like old friends and made us feel so welcome - he went the extra mile to make sure we were well cared for and made our stay even better! Koula was our regular waitperson at breakfast and poolside and was excellent, as were all the bartenders and servers who helped us.

It may sound silly but I have to mention the chaise lounges - most comfortable and luxurious pool beds EVER! We also appreciated the "lending library" in the lobby and espresso machine in the room. Had a wonderful stay and look forward to returning.

Room Tip: Front buildings, 2nd story, will have best view of the sea. Request that deck/patio "face the sea" as opposed to sideways on.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank caboshorty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

When we arrived in Paros we were tired and probably a bit grumpy from a hard year working 24/7.
On arrival we were greeted with a big welcome and a room upgrade! Instead of a partial seaview room we were given a full seaview room. It was fabulous and so very welcome. So thank you Nikos

We are not normally the kind of couple to lie around a pool all day but we didn't venture out for four days! The shaded areas are perfect to curl up and read with the light breeze keeping you cool. The poolside staff were attentive but not intrusive, perfect service throughout our stay.
As mentioned breakfast was a veritable feast , with every possible option available.


When we finally did venture out to Naoussa we loved it.Small seaside port with fresh seafood restaurants and good Greek wine.
I am so glad we choose Paros for the first part of our holiday. We spent the second half in Santorini which was lovely but very touristy.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ocallaghansnapes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

My wife and I spent 4 nights at this amazing resort. Victor (I believe that was his name), who was very friendly, was waiting for us at the port to take us to the resort which was a quick and smooth ride. Upon arriving, Petros was quick to assist us with our luggage and was brave enough to carry both of our luggage to the room since they were both heavy lol. He was also quick to bring us an iron and ironing board since I take my ironing seriously. Nikos at the front desk was something else! WHAT A GUY! Anything, and I mean anything you need, he was there with no hesitation. The check in was super quick and super easy. Who wants to spend a long time checking in, right? We had a partial sea view room (508) which was maintained well and had a great view of the sun rising in the morning. No complaints about the room except the tub was kind of tight when you turn around in there. Breakfast was eh, but definitely not a deal breaker. We enjoyed the pool which was spectacular and quite cold, but once you're in you'll be fine. We also enjoyed having lunch by the bar and let me tell you the food was GOOD along with the customer service. The lunch and dinner staff were always professional and very friendly. We had dinner our first night there at the restaurant and was decently priced and tasty. If you decide to stay in, you should definitely eat at their restaurant in the evening. Definitely recommend going to Santa Maria and Martselo beach!! To the center of Naoussa where everything is lively, it was 6 euros and about 15mins depending on the driver. Lastly, Argylis, the gentleman at the front desk in the evening and early morning was very professional and very friendly. We had some great conversations at night and during our checkout which he made very quick and easy. Argylis treats you like a guest and as a friend. He is genuine, as you can tell with his conversations, as well as intelligent and humble! GREAT GUY! We will definitely come back and STRONGLY recommend this resort to anyone interested in staying in Paros. Thank you for everything GUYS!!!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jay H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

We have just spent 12 wonderful days at Saint Andrea. Nikos has the most incredible team of staff who are so conscientious and genuine. All the staff work so hard to ensure your stay is perfect. They are all immaculately dressed, professional and take pride in their jobs. The hotel is extremely clean and stylishly decorated and our room was very spacious and comfortable. The pool area is superb, with luxurious loungers and there are also sofas in shaded areas if the sun gets too much. The hotel does not have a beach but that wasn't a problem as the view over the bay is spectacular. Naoussa is only a few minutes in a taxi (€6) or a 20 min walk away (only in daylight as no footpath). Breakfast is buffet style with plenty of choice. A special mention to Petros who gave us many great recommendations for restaurants, beaches, cocktails etc.
If you are looking for a perfect oasis then Saint Andrea is the place.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank emmawiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

A really nice hotel, with a great location near the city of Naoussa: walking distance possible or 6€ taxi ride.

The staff is amazing, always really nice, efficient and welcoming; the infrastructure is also great, very clean, and the pool is wonderful and actually not too crowded. They easily pick up your little habits and make you feel at home!

The junior suit, in my experience, is perfect for a week-long stay, the only little disadvantage is the bathroom: the bathtub is quite small and there's not a lot of place to stand. Also, the glass window in the bathtub doesn't stop the water from falling and you can easily flood your bathroom floor with one shower!

A little problem however with the beds, if you want double queen sized beds instead of one king sized bed, make sure you contact the reception in advance prior to your arrival, we had a misunderstand via our travel agency and it took the hotel a while to actually put into place our request.

But great experience overall!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank anhgil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews