We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$324
US$315
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Joseph Studios(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$63
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Senia Hotel(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$264
US$258
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alexandros Studio Apartments(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$162
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$304
US$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpha Studios(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
116
5
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
116
5
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstasteful breakfastdon t forgetperfect in every waycycladic stylegreat hospitalitysea viewclean roomsrecommend this hotelhome made cakesperfect locationminute walkmarisahomemadebeachesgreeceparosisland
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2015

We loved our 5 night stay at this wonderful B&B. The hosts Marissa and Dimitri were so nice and accommodating from picking us up at the port to driving us into town. There was nothing they would not do for you. The rooms were super clean and spacious and our outside patio was great for our pre dinner cocktails with our friends from England whom we were traveling with. Breakfast was wonderful with some really great homemade items by Dimitri. Would recommend this hotel to all and hope to come back and stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paula3318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2015

We and our American friends were picked up at the port by Mariza and quickly transferred to the hotel. We had ground floor room 4 which was lovely, spacious, very clean and contained everything we needed for our 5 night stay. Dimitris gave us a lift into town and showed us the shortcut if we walked - we did one way each night but took a euro 5/6 taxi back. Recommendations for restaurants and beaches followed on request and bus timetables provided. Breakfasts were great with additional items on request. Would totally recommend and would return to this location if on Paros.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank pinpongcrazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2015

This is my second visit to this outstanding property and it won't be the last as I plan on returning again in the summer. I arrived at the property together with 4 people I was hosting and we had an amazing time! The property's location, the meticulous care of the rooms, grounds and staff are truly second to none. Elaborate and very comprehensive home-made breakfasts is definitely one of the many highlights of this boutique B&B and its excellent displayed ratings will come as no surprise to anyone visiting. Warm congratulations for representing my home country in style!

Room Tip: All rooms are of equal excellent standard, style and taste!
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Basilias2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2015

We stayed at Almira Suites in mid-May. It is situated 1 km outside Naoussa and directly on the water, so it is quiet and has beautiful views.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Almira Suites. The set up is very quaint and picturesque. The rooms were extremely clean, comfortable, and had thoughtful touches and details that enhanced our stay. The bathroom was very clean and modern, and the rooms had AC. Each room has its own balcony / outdoor sitting area. Our unit also had a mini kitchenette, which we found useful. We received bottled water in our room daily, which was a thoughtful touch.

Marisa was a fantastic host, she offered to drive us into Naoussa and to the port. She made arrangements for us to rent a buggy to drive around the island and recommended restaurants, beaches, and towns to visit all over the island.

The breakfast was FANTASTIC. Everything was fresh, with a number of homemade items. The yoghurt, honey, fruit, and pastries tasted better than any other Greek island we visited.

I would highly recommend Almira Suites!!

Room Tip: Ask for a room 8 or 9 (they are on the second floor) to get better views of the sea.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FattyBomabalatty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2015

As a young couple we stayed at Almira suites last August. We simply cannot forget this tastefull place, with its splendid sea view, its rich breakfast and the hospitallity of the kind and allways willing to help owners! We definitelly recommend the place, as it totally adds up to our good memories of the beautifull island of Paros!!

Room Tip: All rooms have an excellent sea view, are fully equiped, tastefull and modern.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alkpo08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews