We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We loved the place. Beautiful place and very helpful owners on all levels. super clean.”
Review of Almira Suites

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Naoussa
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Almira Suites
Ranked #2 of 37 Naoussa B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 July 2015

Our 2 bedroom flat was beautiful with all the necessary amenities. Very clean and fantastic view. Very comfortable bed. Owners were very helpful from picking us from the airport to ordering delivery food in our room. Dimitri's breakfast was very nice and neat. Don't miss his deserts. Wi fi in room was excellent. We would definitely return.

Room Tip: our rooms were on the top floor. If you have kids you're better off with the rooms down, they h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank fafette s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (112)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 112 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2015

We loved our 5 night stay at this wonderful B&B. The hosts Marissa and Dimitri were so nice and accommodating from picking us up at the port to driving us into town. There was nothing they would not do for you. The rooms were super clean and spacious and our outside patio was great for our pre dinner cocktails with our friends from England whom we were traveling with. Breakfast was wonderful with some really great homemade items by Dimitri. Would recommend this hotel to all and hope to come back and stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paula3318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2015

We and our American friends were picked up at the port by Mariza and quickly transferred to the hotel. We had ground floor room 4 which was lovely, spacious, very clean and contained everything we needed for our 5 night stay. Dimitris gave us a lift into town and showed us the shortcut if we walked - we did one way each night but took a euro 5/6 taxi back. Recommendations for restaurants and beaches followed on request and bus timetables provided. Breakfasts were great with additional items on request. Would totally recommend and would return to this location if on Paros.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank pinpongcrazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2015

This is my second visit to this outstanding property and it won't be the last as I plan on returning again in the summer. I arrived at the property together with 4 people I was hosting and we had an amazing time! The property's location, the meticulous care of the rooms, grounds and staff are truly second to none. Elaborate and very comprehensive home-made breakfasts is definitely one of the many highlights of this boutique B&B and its excellent displayed ratings will come as no surprise to anyone visiting. Warm congratulations for representing my home country in style!

Room Tip: All rooms are of equal excellent standard, style and taste!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Basilias2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2015

We stayed at Almira Suites in mid-May. It is situated 1 km outside Naoussa and directly on the water, so it is quiet and has beautiful views.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Almira Suites. The set up is very quaint and picturesque. The rooms were extremely clean, comfortable, and had thoughtful touches and details that enhanced our stay. The bathroom was very clean and modern, and the rooms had AC. Each room has its own balcony / outdoor sitting area. Our unit also had a mini kitchenette, which we found useful. We received bottled water in our room daily, which was a thoughtful touch.

Marisa was a fantastic host, she offered to drive us into Naoussa and to the port. She made arrangements for us to rent a buggy to drive around the island and recommended restaurants, beaches, and towns to visit all over the island.

The breakfast was FANTASTIC. Everything was fresh, with a number of homemade items. The yoghurt, honey, fruit, and pastries tasted better than any other Greek island we visited.

I would highly recommend Almira Suites!!

Room Tip: Ask for a room 8 or 9 (they are on the second floor) to get better views of the sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FattyBomabalatty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
1.0 km away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 45 in Naoussa
570 reviews
0.8 km away
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
#6 of 45 in Naoussa
290 reviews
0.5 km away
Anemoi Resort
Anemoi Resort
#16 of 45 in Naoussa
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#4 of 45 in Naoussa
419 reviews
0.7 km away
Alexandros Studio Apartments
1.0 km away
Villa Isabella Suites & Studios
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Almira Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Almira Suites

Address: Kolybithres, Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 37 B&Bs / Inns in Naoussa
Hotel Class:3 star — Almira Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Also Known As:
Almira Suites Paros/Naoussa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing