We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Feeling at home”
Review of Mr & Mrs White

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Mr & Mrs White
Ranked #17 of 45 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 August 2017

We stayed at this hotel during 11-13 July 2017. Our room was a junior suit with two bedrooms and a large balcony facing the sea. The hotel is located in the middle of fields but once you entered ,the quality of service is unbelievable. The hotel general manager and the F&B manager were working from 7:00 am to 1:00am every day. Their restless efforts make the hotel running perfectly. The breakfast is quite good. Plenty of choices. There are two swimming pools (one for silent lovers). Hotel has been renovated newly and opened this year in April. Rooms and the reception decorated in grey, white and black with a trendy style. The customers are highends. The management recommended us excellent restaurants like Barbarossa and others. Beautiful town of Naousa is only 5 minutes driving distance. Naousa is much nicer than Mykanos as far as I see the quality of shops and restaurants. Not much international tourists, mostly Athens people which makes the prices reasonable in compare to Mykanos . However the island is not developed as Mykanos in terms of beach clubs. Paros is still undeveloped . Only nice beach club is Palm Beach Paros to spend a day. We went to Anti Paros for a day which is recommended by Whereisgunay. Cave with 400 steps is a must to see. Overall, we would go back to Paros again and stay in Mr & Mrs White definitly. Thank you Nafsika Kouzeli, I will never forget you...Only manager in the world carried my luggage to our car....She had a stuff to do but she did it because she is very polite....

Room Tip: upper floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GunaySen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2017

We stayed in Mr. & Mrs. White through the peak season for a couple of days.
Before even pass the entrance Panagiotis came and got our suitcases.
We got our welcome drink as Nafsika (the hotel Manager ) was explaining us the points of interest and some things about the island that we needed to know!
The staff was beyond helpful and more than polite.
The pools were AMAZING , the rooms were clean and exactly how they appear in the photos.
Breakfast was amazing and various!
The waiters / waitresses were so polite and sweet!
We are looking forward for our next trip to the hotel.
We would also love to thank Nafsika , Christos Jenny and Panagiotis for being so helpful, kind and patient with us!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Λυδια Μ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

One of the best things about Mr & Mrs White is how close it is to town. You can walk in less than 15 minutes.
The staff was above and beyond accommodating. With everyone's needs and requests. The pools are awesome and salt water. One pool is like a quiet zone away from the bar and lounge music with no umbrellas. The other pool has a bar, the music and restaurant. All of which are very comfortable.
Our room was a bit tight but we managed being two people. The only complaint is the bed frames are solid wood and marble(?) and I did kick the corners a lot. I'd recommend bumpers on the edges cuz you can't see them.
They have plenty of parking for cars and scooters (Greeks call them bikes).
Breakfast was a HUGE spread ranging from eggs, yogurt, bacon, quiche, brioche and lots of different fruits and veggies. The espresso and coffee from the machine was horrible and we choked it down every morning. We've had some amazing espresso from these types of machines I think it just might be the brand of coffee.
I would definitely stay here again. They give you welcome drink of their own special fizzy water. It was delicious. When sitting by the pool ask for an Aperol Spritz made with their fizzy water and not Prosecco. You can thank me later!

On a side note... please please change the color of the staff's uniforms. Greece gets very hot and grey is not flattering when you sweat.

Room Tip: High floors have a view of the water.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 6 days . Staff were extremely friendly and helpful , especially Nafsika, nothing was too much trouble for them . They were all absolutely lovely . Breakfast was great with plenty of choice . Rooms were clean and comfortable , the only thing I would suggest is to have a box of facial tissues in the room . Pool areas were very nice and sun lounges very comfy . The only thing I would suggest would be a little more pool maintenance, in terms of cleaning the pool tiles . The hotel is very well located within walking distance to Naoussa. I would definitely stay here again . We loved it.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank aussiegirl90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed here during my first time in Paros, staff were great and did everything they could to accommodate us.
I got sick during the trip and the hotel manager went above and beyond by personally driving me to clinic and checking up multiple times.
Would definitely come back and recommend!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Mohamed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
0.8 km away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 45 in Naoussa
570 reviews
0.3 km away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
0.9 km away
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
#6 of 45 in Naoussa
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.0 km away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
12.8 km away
Calme Boutique Hotel
9.2 km away
Paros Agnanti Resort
Paros Agnanti Resort
#10 of 46 in Parikia
557 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mr & Mrs White? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mr & Mrs White

Address: Naoussa 84400, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Naoussa
#8 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range: $186 - $499 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mr & Mrs White 4*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mr & Mrs White Hotel boasts modern aesthetics combined with traditional Cycladic architectural elements, seamlessly blending in the natural environment, while the high quality services, qualified personnel and exceptional amenities provide a comfortable and pleasant stay. All of the 49 rooms within Mr & Mrs White Hotel have been fundamentally renovated and reappointed in 2016-2017 and will grant you with a relaxing holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mr & Mrs White reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mr & Mrs White Paros/Naoussa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing