We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites
Ranked #23 of 45 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

My stay in Villa Kelly was great. Not only is the staff friendly and willing to help but the rooms are superb. We stayed at the double bd suites and our veranda opened at the pool. The room was clean and spacious. Nearby bakery is great and you don’t really need breakfast. The center of Naoussa is around 5 minutes walk. Highly recommended!!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mike s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C6546UGgeorge, Manager at Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear Mike S,

Thank you for spending your holidays with us at Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites.

Taking the time to evaluate our services and facilities is deeply appreciated.

We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed the Apartment with Pool view that you have booked giving also special remarks to the cleanliness, the spaciousness, the friendliness of our staff and the location of our property.

We appreciate your vote of confidence and we hope to see you again in Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites for an amazing stay!

Kind regards,

George Apostolopoulos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (57)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 57 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

Wonderful place very close to the center of Naoussa (around 6min by walk). The rooms are beautiful & very clean. We stayed there for 9 days and will definitely come back.
George and his team are very nice but also discrete & efficient !

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Libonelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C6546UGgeorge, Manager at Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Dear Mrs. Bonelli,

We would like to thank you very much for taking the time to review our property and share your kind feedback.

We appreciate the fact that you enjoyed our location and our rooms.

It was a pleasure to have you with us for these 9 days and we surely hope to have the chance to see you again in the near future.

Kind regards,

George Apostolopoulos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

What a fabulous place. A great little apartment complex just outside the centre. Very contemporary and stylish. Helpful reception staff. Spotlessly clean - then did deserves a wage rise!

I can't remember the name of the room, but we went for the suite with the terrace by the pool which was a great spot that got the sun all afternoon.

The location is perfect too. A great bakers on the corner, with a mini market, good cafeteria and a scooter rental place too. And just a short walk into the heart of Naoussa with its cool boutiques and restaurants.

All in all a perfect stay.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ScottieManch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C6546UGgeorge, Manager at Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2017

Dear Scottiemanch,

Thank you for choosing Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites for your recent stay in Paros.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Superior Suite with Pool view and we would like to thank you as well, for describing our property as a fabulous place. The acknowledgment of the quality of our establishment gives us pride.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in your next visit to Paros.

Kind regards,

George Apostolopoulos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

The hotel is very elegant looking and gives a great first impression. The rooms are clean and the staff are helpful and friendly. It is a 10 minute walk into Naoussa and while it does not provide breakfast there is a small bakery and mini market a 2 minute walk away at the crossroads. The pool is always clean and well maintained. We were unlucky enough to be there when two pool hoggers were there, camped out on the only sunny spots from morning till 4pm! The rest of the loungers are in the shade from about 2/3!!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ciaramc82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C6546UGgeorge, Manager at Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

Dear ciaramc82,

Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to evaluate our facilities and services.

Your kind words regarding the elegance and the great first impression are deeply appreciated while your comments relating to the decoration, the cleanliness and the staff come as a bonus.

We hope to see you again soon, if your plans bring you back to Paros.

Kind regards,

George Apostolopoulos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016

We stayed at Villa Kelly in Paros 8 days and everything was amazing! The hotel was located in a perfect area, in a short walk of 4 min into the heart of Naoussa. The staff was warm, friendly and so hospitable. They were always helpful to recommend restaurants or amenities in the area. Additionally, they were trying to solve any question and add their personal touches wherever was possible, in order to make our stay more enjoyable. The pool has such a wonderful style and is alwaays clean. Our room was also clean and tidy by maids. The mattress of the bed was fresh, soft and comfortable.
This small hotel was more than just a place to relax for us. It is really a highlight of majestic Naoussa. We will definitely be back to visit Naoussa and, of course ,we're going to stay in this small paradise!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Iliannaverra93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C6546UGgeorge, Manager at Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2016

Dear Iliannaverra93,

Thank you so much for staying 8 days in our property and for taking the time to review our property on tripadvisor.

We are reading with great pleasure that you enjoyed so much your stay in our property. Your enthusiastic review about the cleanliness and the warm hospitality will be shared to all the members of our team.

We would love to have you back at Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites on your next visit to Paros.

Kind regards,

George Apostolopoulos


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
1.6 km away
Anemoi Resort
Anemoi Resort
#16 of 45 in Naoussa
210 reviews
0.7 km away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
0.8 km away
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
#6 of 45 in Naoussa
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#12 of 45 in Naoussa
218 reviews
0.6 km away
Marinero Hotel and Suites
1.3 km away
Maryo Village
Maryo Village
#18 of 45 in Naoussa
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites

Address: Naoussa, Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 45 Hotels in Naoussa
Price Range: $51 - $443 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nuzzled in the vibrant settlement of Naoussa, Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites entices its guests with its serene location offering comfort, discrete quality and unpretentious hospitality. The hotel beautifully combines tranquil and comfortable accommodation with traditional architecture and style. Providing its guests a retreat, away from the vibes of cosmopolitan Naoussa but still in a walking distance from all the well reputed nightlife. This complex of rooms and suites serves as a romantic hideaway with its comfortable guestrooms and quality services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites Paros/Naoussa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing