We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Zefi Hotel(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Roussos Beach Hotel(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Katerina Mare(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$282
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Senia Hotel(Naoussa)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Kalypso Hotel & Apartments(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Joseph Studios(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$474
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
32
19
7
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
19
7
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini marketmini fridgecleaned dailyshort walkwe loved our stayhis teamon footevery morningthe ownerbakeryjacuzzigeorgeinternetbeachesbalconyluxuryparos
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

Wonderful place very close to the center of Naoussa (around 6min by walk). The rooms are beautiful & very clean. We stayed there for 9 days and will definitely come back.
George and his team are very nice but also discrete & efficient !

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Libonelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C6546UGgeorge, Manager at Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Dear Mrs. Bonelli,

We would like to thank you very much for taking the time to review our property and share your kind feedback.

We appreciate the fact that you enjoyed our location and our rooms.

It was a pleasure to have you with us for these 9 days and we surely hope to have the chance to see you again in the near future.

Kind regards,

George Apostolopoulos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

What a fabulous place. A great little apartment complex just outside the centre. Very contemporary and stylish. Helpful reception staff. Spotlessly clean - then did deserves a wage rise!

I can't remember the name of the room, but we went for the suite with the terrace by the pool which was a great spot that got the sun all afternoon.

The location is perfect too. A great bakers on the corner, with a mini market, good cafeteria and a scooter rental place too. And just a short walk into the heart of Naoussa with its cool boutiques and restaurants.

All in all a perfect stay.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ScottieManch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C6546UGgeorge, Manager at Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2017

Dear Scottiemanch,

Thank you for choosing Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites for your recent stay in Paros.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Superior Suite with Pool view and we would like to thank you as well, for describing our property as a fabulous place. The acknowledgment of the quality of our establishment gives us pride.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in your next visit to Paros.

Kind regards,

George Apostolopoulos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

The hotel is very elegant looking and gives a great first impression. The rooms are clean and the staff are helpful and friendly. It is a 10 minute walk into Naoussa and while it does not provide breakfast there is a small bakery and mini market a 2 minute walk away at the crossroads. The pool is always clean and well maintained. We were unlucky enough to be there when two pool hoggers were there, camped out on the only sunny spots from morning till 4pm! The rest of the loungers are in the shade from about 2/3!!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ciaramc82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C6546UGgeorge, Manager at Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

Dear ciaramc82,

Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to evaluate our facilities and services.

Your kind words regarding the elegance and the great first impression are deeply appreciated while your comments relating to the decoration, the cleanliness and the staff come as a bonus.

We hope to see you again soon, if your plans bring you back to Paros.

Kind regards,

George Apostolopoulos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016

We stayed at Villa Kelly in Paros 8 days and everything was amazing! The hotel was located in a perfect area, in a short walk of 4 min into the heart of Naoussa. The staff was warm, friendly and so hospitable. They were always helpful to recommend restaurants or amenities in the area. Additionally, they were trying to solve any question and add their personal touches wherever was possible, in order to make our stay more enjoyable. The pool has such a wonderful style and is alwaays clean. Our room was also clean and tidy by maids. The mattress of the bed was fresh, soft and comfortable.
This small hotel was more than just a place to relax for us. It is really a highlight of majestic Naoussa. We will definitely be back to visit Naoussa and, of course ,we're going to stay in this small paradise!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Iliannaverra93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C6546UGgeorge, Manager at Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2016

Dear Iliannaverra93,

Thank you so much for staying 8 days in our property and for taking the time to review our property on tripadvisor.

We are reading with great pleasure that you enjoyed so much your stay in our property. Your enthusiastic review about the cleanliness and the warm hospitality will be shared to all the members of our team.

We would love to have you back at Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites on your next visit to Paros.

Kind regards,

George Apostolopoulos


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

I liked the suite we stayed in at this hotel. The design was stunning, especially the bathroom. However, this hotel is located up on the hill, so it is slightly remote and a 20 min walk from the city center. We arrived after midnight and there was no drinking water in the room and all the stores were more than a kilometre away. We asked for some water and there was none at the hotel. I drank tap water because I was so thirsty and I got gastroenteritis two days later and was taken to the hospital in Athens. I find it unbelievable that there was no drinking water available at this hotel, so far out from the city.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mila00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C6546UGgeorge, Manager at Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Dear Mila00,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay at Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites and evaluate our services and facilities. Guest feedback is always welcomed and appreciated.

We are glad you enjoyed the accommodation in our suite and your comments for the bathroom are deeply appreciated.

Regarding the incident that you are referring, we are very sorry. However, please note that although it is not advisable to drink tap water, just by consuming a small quantity (as you stayed in our property only for 11 hours) does not create any issues. In fact, some of the permanent citizens are drinking it daily.

Our guests are more than welcome to speak with us directly about any of their concerns so that we can find immediate solutions. Our reception is operating until 24:00. However, our phone is operational under a 24 hours basis and if you would have called us, we would have gladly assisted you.

As for the distance, kindly note that the location of our property, as praised from all of our guests, is merely a 6 to 7 minutes walk from the center of Naoussa, far enough to have a pleasant, quiet and relaxing stay, close enough, on the other hand, to walk down and be in the center of the cosmopolitan village, in a few minutes with an endless variety of mini-markets, restaurants, cafes and kiosks where somebody can buy items whenever the nearby bakery, creperie and mini-market are closed.

We do hope to have the chance to see you again in our property should your plans bring you back to Paros and satisfy you with our hospitality.

Kind regards,

George Apostolopoulos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews