We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent choice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Adonis Hotel & Apartments
Ranked #26 of 47 Hotels in Naoussa
Reviewed 1 July 2017

Perfect location few minutes away from the unique port of NAOUSSA. Clean and spacious rooms, with a fantastic view. Dimitris the owner, is extremely friendly and helpful, he can advice you for everything you might need. Our experience in ADONIS once more was amazing, we're looking forward to our next visit.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chletsos V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (57)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 57 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2016

We stayed in Adonis this september. Perfect 6 days.. Located next to the small beach (piperi), not too far from a beautiful town centre, just perfect.. Most importantly clean and cozy rooms, well-equipped. If we ever find ourselves again in Naoussa this is a place to stay.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 86eli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

Fantastic place by the beach:) nice clean rooms. Very nice and serviceminded host. Stayed here for 10 days. Piperi beach a few metres ahead. Supermarked close by and 10 min. Walk to naousse centre. We had a flat with 2 bedrooms for a family with 4 people. We also got sea wiew on the balkony. Kitchen in the apartment, so we cooked some dinners there. And we had breakfast on the balkony( homecooked) every morning in the shadow.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Johnny F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2016

I booked my stay here through expedia.com and arrived to find a lovely hotel only a few feet from the beach and about a 5 minute walk from the center of town. The staff were so friendly and nice, and even gave me a map and recommendations for things to do, beaches to see, and restaurants to eat. When I got there, they alerted me to a special they were having on one of their apartments, which was only a few dollars more. It had a living room with a tv, balcony, couch and small bed, a full kitchen with fridge, small stove plate, utensils etc.., bathroom, and a large bedroom with king sized bed (all with air conditioning). The hotel is particularly clean and offers good, free wifi. When I needed a cab to get to the airport, the staff was nice enough to call one at have him come at the arranged time. Overall, I cannot thank the staff enough for all that they did!! I would easily recommend this place to anyone coming to Paros! You can't beat the location, friendly staff, and price. I miss it already!!

Room Tip: Apartments are fantastic and cheap
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015

Perfect location at very reasonable price. Quiet hotel in a quiet part of Naoussa. One minute from a wonderful sandy beach and a few minutes walk to the habour and restaurants in the center of Naoussa. Rooms and bathroom are very well maintained and scrupulously clean. Rooms have fridge & air con. There are also studios & apartments. Tiled floors with no carpets. Perfect for allergy sufferers. The owner speaks good English and is always extremely helpful. I have been staying here annually in June for the last 10 years.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Barbara N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
0.7 km away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#1 of 47 in Naoussa
446 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Manos
Hotel Manos
#17 of 47 in Naoussa
206 reviews
1.2 km away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 47 in Naoussa
571 reviews
0.9 km away
Zefi Hotel
Zefi Hotel
#14 of 47 in Naoussa
217 reviews
0.9 km away
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adonis Hotel & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adonis Hotel & Apartments

Address: Naoussa 84401, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 47 Hotels in Naoussa
Price Range: $91 - $270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Adonis Hotel & Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adonis Hotel & Apartments is located just 30m from the beach and 500m from the vibrant town of Naoussa, on Paros Island, Greece. Its name comes from the handsome Greek mythical hero, with whom both Aphrodite, beauty goddesses and Persephone, of the underworld, fell in love with. Zeus resolved the dispute, by having Adonis stay 6 months in the underworld and 6 months in Olympus. The beauty of the area around Adonis hotel resembles the beauty of Adonis himself! Set in a green yard, along a small hill overlooking the open sea and the town. Enjoy your holidays in this quiet hotel close to the sea in the town.AccommodationAdonis Hotel and Apartments is built in such a way that almost all rooms have view to the bay of Naoussa and the open sea beyond. In less than a minute you can jump into the cool waters of the Parian sea and it takes you just a few minutes to reach Naoussa with its picturesque, cosmopolitan atmosphere. Attention has been given so that each room is decorated in a different style.The furniture varies from simple to antique-like. Studios for 2-4 persons, are smartly designed: they offer double, single or four-posted beds and 1 or 2 couches that cansleep extra persons, placed in a semi-private space. They also have a fully equipped kitchenette, which is usually separated with an arched wall.There are also 2-bedroom Apartments for 4 -5 persons (double & single beds) with separate kitchen. Finally, Rooms -some with seaview- for 2-3 persons.All types of rooms at Adonis Hotel and Apartments have free WiFi connection, air-condition, satellite TV, safe-box, luggage table, make-up table with a big mirror, hair-drier private balcony or veranda, a small refrigerator-mini bar and shower bathroom. Apartments and studios also have cooking facilities including refrigerator, two hot plates and a sink and a dining table for 4.Staying at Adonis Hotel and Apartments, you have fast access topopular beaches like Kolibithres and Monastiri with its famous beach bar and water sports. In 10-15 minutes, you can reach the port of Parikia as well as the quiet, long beach of Santa-Maria and Golden Beach with its big surf and diving schools. There is also a bus stop next to the hotel. Enjoy your holidays in Paros! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Adonis Hotel & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adonis Hotel & Apartments Paros/Naoussa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing