We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top quality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sunset Studios & Apartments
Ranked #30 of 45 Hotels in Naoussa
Reviewed 28 February 2017

We have been there last summer. The hotel is a llitle outside off the center. From the first momments there all the staff try to give us the best advise for the island and tell us everything important that we must know. Also, about the cleaning its one of the best hotel. You must ask them to tell you about greek tavernas near to the hotel with fantastik foods

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rossifumi2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunset-studios-paros, Guest Relations Manager at Sunset Studios & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2016

Had a wonderful holiday here last month. The location is fantastic with only a short walk to the town and the beach! Rooms are comfortable and spotless, and conveniently equipped with a kitchen and fridge. Maria and Michalis were so warm and hospitable and made us feel very welcome. We are very much looking forward to visiting again next year!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LaurenN8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunset-studios-paros, Owner at Sunset Studios & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2016

We also look forward to your return next year !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

me and my sister visit Paros for a first time. Found this lovely place on expedia and we didn't go wrong.
Great place, on perfect spot. Maria is more than helpful, apartment have kitchen, fridge, balcony. What ever you need ,Maria will help,always there. We felt like at home. Stay 6 night, but I wish I stayed longer. I will come back
Thank you for a worm welcome and taking care

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank bobanmimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunset-studios-paros, Owner at Sunset Studios & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2016

Thank you for appreciating our effort to keep our guest satisfied and look forward to you returning to us again ! It was a pleasure to have you with us !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2016

For sure it is a Very nice studio room and wonderful place worth to stay. Great hospitality and Reasonable price.
This studio is very clean and quiet for whom love a country side. But travellers must rent a car.

Room Tip: Quiet and relaxing place
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yankit425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2014 via mobile

After a stay in 2000 and 2005, we decided to come back here again and enjoy our autumn holiday. The hospitality of Maria and Michalis makes this place very special and it's definitely to be recommended.

Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Matthias W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunset-studios-paros, Owner at Sunset Studios & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2016

We always enjoy having you and
our time together, see you soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
0.0 km away
Naoussa Hotel
Naoussa Hotel
#33 of 45 in Naoussa
44 reviews
0.1 km away
Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites
Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites
#23 of 45 in Naoussa
57 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Manos
Hotel Manos
#15 of 45 in Naoussa
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Anemoi Resort
Anemoi Resort
#16 of 45 in Naoussa
210 reviews
0.7 km away
Roussos Beach Hotel
Roussos Beach Hotel
#8 of 45 in Naoussa
126 reviews
0.8 km away
Joseph Studios
Joseph Studios
#28 of 45 in Naoussa
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunset Studios & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunset Studios & Apartments

Address: Sunset St, Naoussa 840 01, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
#13 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range: $143 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sunset Studios & Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A perfect location for guests looking for a quiet and homely place to stay in Naoussa and only a short walk to little port, beach, bus stop, shops, bakery, mini market ect. Each studio and apartment is beautifully decorated and furnished with high quality furniture, bed linen, towels and equipment. The kitchen has everything you need to make your breakfast or snacks and you can enjoy it in the lovely olive garden which has an outdoor sitting and dining area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Sunset Studios & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sunset Studios & Apartments Paros/Naoussa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing