We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
128
24
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
24
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrape vinessea viewcold meatsgreek stylethe ownermain townnice beachten minute walka great place to stayquiet locationtwo nightsdelicious breakfastsmall hotelexcellent locationstay there againevery morningbalcony
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2016

This family run hotel is the perfect vacation spot! With beautiful sea view and in walking distance from the quiet beach and Naoussa village it is making life simple and relaxing! Rooms were spacious and clean and the owners were really kind and responsive to any need. We stayed there for 5 nights and they sure were not enough!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AmyShei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

Nice little hotel across from quiet beach. Rooms very clean and simple. Owner was very kind and welcoming and other staff very helpful. 2 balconies offered lots of breeze and beautiful views. Only problem was beds were very hard. Otherwise a perfect stay.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank madirizz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

Roussos was a great choice for our stay on Paros. A cozy beach 50 yards from our balcony made for a gorgeous view, relaxed quiet beach time and an easy walk into Paros. At night, the breeze and waves were the perfect lullaby.
Konstantina is a warm, attentive host and offers great value for the reasonable rates. Our room was inviting, clean, comfortable, simply yet nicely appointed. Breakfast was ample and tasty. We enjoyed our stay tremendously and definitely recommend Roussos. We've just left and already look forward to our return.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank hikinkat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016

The place was perfect, excellent location, wonderful owners.
super close to the beach.
We loved it!!!
Highly recommended!!

Τέλειο μέρος, υπέροχοι οι ιδιοκτήτες!! Η τοποθεσία ειναι άψογη!
Το προτεινω ανεπιφύλακτα!

Room Tip: The rooms without the beach view are extremely quiet! the
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Achilles L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

Family ran hotel, they will go over and above to make your stay as comfortable as possible. 20 metres from the beach it is perfect for couples or anyone who enjoys a higher standard of service with a beautiful view. My girlfriend and I spent 4 nights there and didn't want to leave. Being from Australia to come to such a homely and welcoming place across the other side of the world was perfect. Bravo Roussos beach, keep on keeping on!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Alex B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews