We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Location Greek hospitality ”
Review of Aspasia Maria

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Naoussa
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Aspasia Maria
Ranked #27 of 45 Hotels in Naoussa
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Location of the hotel very good one min walk to the beach near by, bus to Santa Maria right outside ,walk to port is 10 min , where the most happening places are . It's a decent family run hotel very clean all basic requirement are meet , the only problem the Internet is only in breakfast area . Not in the rooms. I booked the hotel for three night due some reason I could stay for three changed to one. Owners were very polite had no plenty on cancelation. Breakfast you have very choice.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank vishalvinayak7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2015

If you plan your stay in Naoussa, you should definitely consider booking this lovely hotel. Breakfast is served by the owners in an to us until then unknown heartwarming way. This is really great hospitality! The rooms are Greek average standard but nicely decorated even into details. Our room was situated on ground floor but had partial sea-view (I think it was the only one on ground floor with sea-view). If you are dependent on an internet connection, keep in mind that WIFI is only accessible in the breakfast area!
However, I do not award this hotel full five points because of one fact: when we arrived there was an invoice beneath the bed, when we left one week later it was still there... Also the cleaning stuff had some problems with the hairs of my girlfriend, they often simply did not clean carefully enough. However, to me this is not the responsibility of the friendly owners. Additionally I have to point out that the rooms ARE clean, there was never sand on the floor after the cleaning stuff cleaned our rooms, so do not worry about that, you are booking a clean room here, what I mentioned are just details.
To sum it up, we spent a great week in this lovely hotel and would definitely return if we were to visit Paros again :)

Room Tip: Rooms on the upper floors have sea-view, the one on ground floor don't so book one on the upper...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saguru77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2014

Pros: Good location. Run by 2 friendly, helpful sisters. Very, very clean. Lovely, large balcony with a great view of the beach which is a 10 minute walk from the hotel. 15 minute walk to the restaurants at the harbour (2 simple local restaurants opposit the hotel) - handy if it rains which was what happened on our third day there.
Cons: Shower cabin extremely small and somewhat stingy with shampoo and shower gel.

Room Tip: Room 101 has a very large balcony with a great view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

We stayed here because our original hotel was overbooked and we never regretted it!
It's a very beautiful place, good service, friendly staff, very clean rooms!
The rooms close to the entrance and on the bottom floor surrounding the patio can be a bit noisy.
If you're looking for a quiet and romantic setting the location is perfect.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jasper L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

We love Aspasia Maria! The apartments are very cute in true Greek island style. From the minute we arrived the staff were more than helpful with everything we needed, from hiring a quad to telling us all about the island. They even make their own cookies and cakes which are very tasty! The apartment is a short stroll to a small beach which is frequented by locals and has umbrellas which you can hire for about 4 euro. They also have a cafe down at the beach which has great food. Aspasia Maria is also about 5mins walk from Naoussa town centre which is super cute! It has some great little shops and places to get creeps and these nice little sweets called loukoumades (so good with Nutella!). the are some nice restaurants on the pier. Our favourite was Barbarossa. There is some good nightlife on the pier too, a few bars (some that play Greek music too). We loved Paros and I would definitely recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stevie-Ann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
0.0 km away
Roussos Beach Hotel
Roussos Beach Hotel
#8 of 45 in Naoussa
126 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Manos
Hotel Manos
#16 of 45 in Naoussa
206 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Swiss Home
Hotel Swiss Home
#10 of 45 in Naoussa
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
0.0 km away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#1 of 45 in Naoussa
446 reviews
0.0 km away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 45 in Naoussa
570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aspasia Maria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aspasia Maria

Address: Naoussa, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Hotel Style:
#16 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range: $66 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aspasia Maria 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Also Known As:
Aspasia Maria Naoussa
Aspasia Maria Paros/Naoussa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing