We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveller rating
201
45
4
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
201
45
4
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews short blocks beautiful family beautiful garden where breakfast is served livadia beach the owner we've stayed yogurt minnie port paros island balcony greece greek
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 257 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018

this was our fourth visit to Eleni's Rooms; and we enjoyed the same welcome, the same family atmosphere; the beauty of rooms and yard.
Furthermore, Eleni's Rooms is located closeto the town center.
we hope to go back for a fifth time

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank patrickdG6694TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

After a 14 year absence my wife and I returned to Paros where we (mostly she) had traveled to for many years, and we returned to Rooms Eleni. We were welcomed back by Eleni and her family as if we hadn't been away for a week. My wife originally chose Eleni's rooms for the location - close enough to "downtown" Parikia, but just far away (10 minute walk) from the centre and night-time noise. As described by others the rooms are immaculate and the courtyard where you can have a wonderful breakfast is a great oasis. A short block away from the beach so the noise from night time revelers is not noticeable. We've stayed in many places in Parikia and Naoussa through the years, but this is the one we will always return to.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kydb2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

A close friend of ours who is
Greek, recommended coming to the Island of Paros because it was here favorite. Of all the hotels, we chose Eleni Rooms based on the location and positive reviews. We have been traveling for almost 3 weeks in Greece and this was the most fun and best time we have had in any other place we stayed. The hotel is clean, comfortable, a beautiful garden, and the best hostess you could ask for. Eleni and her beautiful family go out of their way to make you feel special and treat you like family. The food is amazing and the friendships we made will last us a lifetime. My husband and I travel a lot and by far, this is the best experience we have had at a hotel. We felt like guests staying in someone’s home. Thank you Eleni for the making us feel so welcome and special. The location is easy walking distance to port(maybe 10 mins), bus,restaurants and other attractions. The beach is very close by. Our room was very comfortable. We will be back again.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank shiggyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleni-Rooms, Owner at Eleni Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018


Dear Cheri , thank you very much for your lovely feedback .
Also you are lovelt people !!!!!!!!!!
We are trying our best for our clients to feel like home .
We wish to see you again in a future trip.
Best regards .

Eleni Kritikou.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

First of all Eleni is one of the nicest persons I have ever met. She is nice and a very loving person.

The rooms were very clean and nicely decorated. The beds are very comfortable as all mattresses are new and from a high quality.
Coming into the inner yard you feel like in a fairytale with all the green and the decoration that is carefully selected.
Z
You will be taken good care of and will have a nice and quiet sleep if you go to Eleni!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank alschliebener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleni-Rooms, Owner at Eleni Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Thank you very - very much for your lovely comments !!!
Also you are very loving persons .
We wish you all the best and we will wait to see you again in a future trip !!!

Eleni Kritikou and family .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Warm hospitality, very nice, clean room, beautiful courtyard. Close to everything (city center, the best restaurants, port, Livadia beach) on a quiet street. After 8 days in September, we will be back for more next year.
Kati Imre (Pennsylvania)

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank imrekati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleni-Rooms, Ιδιοκτήτης at Eleni Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Thank you very much !
We will wait you again in the next summer !!!

Eleni Kritikou.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews