We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,111)
Filter reviews
1,111 results
Traveller rating
718
230
91
43
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
718
230
91
43
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar corner suite cloud suite junior suite feng shui santa eulalia tapas restaurant beautiful hotel star hotel pool area steam room turn down service reception staff relaxing stay restaurants and bars main pool sun loungers
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 1,111 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2018

This is a lovely hotel, expensive but worth it. The rooms are clean, modern and comfortable, only complaint being lack of efficient storage, few drawers and large areas without shelves, huge dressing table with no storage and the mirror to the side not above. The Spa was excellent and the pool area was super, really comfortable sun beds and no rush to get them. The roof terrace was lovely but too windy to sit there while we were there. The staff were cheerful and helpful and the breakfast was very good. The food in the restaurant was was good but expensive and as it was empty on the night we ate there, lacking in atmosphere. Generally this is a well run, high class hotel.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Valelady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

Fantastic holiday. Hotel is stunning. Junior suite had fab views. Special mention to Oscar the roof top barman who provided excellent service & also Yaiza on reception who was very helpful and so friendly. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank juliejones091064
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto T, Director General at Aguas de Ibiza Lifestyle & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your feedback which is very much appreciated. I will share your comments with the team because comments like yours motivate us to continue working with care. We would be more than happy to welcome you back to Aguas de Ibiza Lifestyle & Spa anytime soon.

Best regards,

Alberto Torres
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

This hotel has a great spa and fantastic staff. In addition, breakfast is very good and food is good but expensive. The view from the room terrasse is nice. The deco in the hotel is well chosen. Perfect place to stay in Ibiza

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BRANANBEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto T, Director General at Aguas de Ibiza Lifestyle & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us. I am glad to know that you really enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We would be delighted to welcome you back to Aguas de Ibiza Lifestyle & Spa anytime soon.

Best regards,

Alberto Torres
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

We spent few days in May 2018 for my wife’s birthday and it was a fantastic experience. The hotel is great, with two fantastic pools and modern rooms. Our room was facing to the see, very modern and very spacious. The staff is very nice and the breakfast amazing!
We will certainly return there!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marie-laure S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto T, Director General at Aguas de Ibiza Lifestyle & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us.I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your wife's birthday staying at Aguas de de Ibiza. We would be delighted to welcome you back to our hotel very soon.

Best regards,

Alberto Torres
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

This is the first time we have stayed in Aguas but won't be the last one! We absolutely loved it. The rooms, the staff, the atmosphere, the buffet!!! Everything is what we are always looking for for our holidays. The rooftop area is a must. Stay here, you won't be disappointed

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rosehealthylife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto T, Director General at Aguas de Ibiza Lifestyle & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Dear Guest,

We would like to thankyou for your feedback. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Aguas de Ibiza. I will share your comments to the team, because the comments like yours motivate us to continue working with care. We are really looking forward to welcome you back again anytime soon.

Best regards,

Alberto Torres
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews