We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$82
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$82
View deal
Lol.travel
US$76
View deal
PricelineUS$82
Hotels.comUS$82
Destinia.comUS$85
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (978)
Filter reviews
979 results
Traveller rating
573
333
55
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
573
333
55
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool bus station green room free snacks and drinks excellent breakfast telegraph bar city break city view green bar excellent hotel port area small balcony spacious room small gym central location pleasant stay other parts of the island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 979 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2022

Super polite Staff, ready to cater any need the customer might have. Very clean hotel with an overall friendly atmosphere.

Minor details (i.e. room arrangements and necessities) very well taken care off.

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Relax40663068980
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel- cmanager, Owner at ARTIEM Capri, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2022

Dear Guest,
Thank you for such a positive review.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your kind comments about our team who work hard to ensure that we deliver the best service and always meet your expectations.

We would be delighted to welcome you back on another occasion.
Kind regards,


Cristina, ARTIEM Capri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2022 via mobile

We stayed two weeks ago in an urban balcony room on the top floor. Everything about the hotel was excellent, the breakfast was delicious and the green area was such an unexpected bonus! The staff were very helpful and friendly and eager to assist you. Highly recommend and will book again for our next visit in October.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank karengK1385BS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel- cmanager, Owner at ARTIEM Capri, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2022

Dear Karen,
Thank you very much for your kind review.

We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant experience during your time with us and that you appreciated our breakfast. Your positive feedback encourages us to continue to maintain the high standards of service which we set ourselves.

Kind regards,




Cristina, ARTIEM Capri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2022

Nice hotel in a good area, but be carefully which room you book. Good breakfast and nice roof top pool makes it recommendable. Also the offer for some free drinks in the "lounge area" was quite nice and unexpected.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Thomy Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel- cmanager, Owner at ARTIEM Capri, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2022

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit.

We are delighted to know that you appreciated our convenient location and had a comfortable stay with us.

We are also pleased to hear that you appreciated our hotel's design concept.

It would be a pleasure to welcome you back in the future.
Kind regards,


Marcial, ARTIEM Capri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2022

Definitely a place to recommend whatever location, people or services you consider. Even with a no so good weather, we have been able to enjoy the swimming pool. The fact that the bus station is near the hotel is pure advantage.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Emmanuel_RGT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel- cmanager, Owner at ARTIEM Capri, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2022

Dear Emmanuel,
Thanks for your feedback.

We are pleased that our location met your expectations and everything was to your satisfaction.

We look forward to welcoming you for another pleasant stay.
Best wishes,


La Freshpeople de ARTIEM Capri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2022

The hotel was excellent but the city seems to have suffered badly as a result of pandemic lots of closed shops, restaurants and when walking around at night there were very few people around. The hotel was excellent,accomodation, service and the green area was a real plus

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank labhras
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel- cmanager, Owner at ARTIEM Capri, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2022

Dear Guest,
Thank you for this great review.

We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant experience during your time with us.

While it is true that there is currently no restaurant at our hotel, our reception team is always available if you require information on nearby restaurants. the closest one is across the street.

Nevertheless, it is nice to know that you appreciated our quality bedding and many breakfast options.

We hope to see you again in the future.
Best regards,


Ana panera,
manageress ARTIEM Capri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews