We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ti Kouka House(Barrytown)
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
52
18
9
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
18
9
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pithot tubminute driveroasting marshmallowsdoor leadingrelaxing weekendlovely locationspa poolsatellite tvpancake rollswet roompots and pansnice bathroomexcellent accommodationgreat spotthe kitchencooking facilities
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2017

Nothing wrong, It is a really nice spot. But when I purchased a treatme deal for Luxury Beach hideaway I had higher expectations.

In reality its quite basic, and I have booked properties through book a bach with a higher level of luxury than this. The audio Visual gear could do with an upgrade, and more than 2 towels would be appreciated for a 2 night stay. Tea/coffee supply is a bit lacking (and dont get me started on UHT milk!)

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nick P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

Wow great value for money- cabins are a comfortable size and are well stocked with everything you need. Was wet when we visit but still had a great time- Cute hot-tub down in the garden was a hit with the kids! Would definitely stay again if passing thru!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank GAMZ99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

We booked this at the last minute and found it very cosy and comfortable. Very much value for money. The hot tub was a definite bonus. Code access suited us. Very private, even if there is someone next door.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

One of the worst customer experiences of my life, what an unhelpful, rude, obnoxious organisation. Topped off with an unauthorised withdrawal from my bank account...this matter is currently being investigated.
I am surprised they are still in business with such a terrible attitude

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
3  Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

This place is so relaxing and peaceful. The accommodation is cozy and clean. The check in was simple, just a quick call on the intercom phone and you are in. The only noise is the sea and birds. Will definately go again

Room Tip: Don't forget to do a food shop before you go.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chum38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews