We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,751)
Filter reviews
1,751 results
Traveller rating
1,071
450
136
26
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,071
450
136
26
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prestige club chocolate box indian restaurant coffee shop five star hotel business trip duty manager excellent service keep up the good work housekeeping staff in room dining room service special thanks pleasant stay excellent stay front office mbd
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,751 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2020

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vini Vijayan, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 November 2020

Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vini Vijayan, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 November 2020

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vini Vijayan, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 November 2020 via mobile

I have visited SXVIII on 18th Nov to celebrate my marriage anniversary for dinner. Really love the ambience and food. All staff and chefs were really helpful, would really like to thank Chef Ankush for delicious food, Karan and Ravi for food recommendation as me being a vegetarian. Really looking forward to visit again

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank agamgallventer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vini Vijayan, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2020

Dear agamgallventer,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hospitality. We look forward to your next visit.

Regards,
Radisson Blu MBD Hotel, Noida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2020 via mobile

I had the worst experience ever. I paid 3.5K for the room but was charged 5K for a stain on bedsheet!!
They asked us for 10K for some stain on the bedsheet saying that they won't be able to use that mattress due to that stain. They said that we had damaged the property. How is a stain a damage of property! Highly disappointed with the service and the hotel.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Somya_94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vini Vijayan, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2020

Dear Somya_94,

We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We take every precaution to make sure that all guests are affected as little as possible. We hope you have a better experience next time.

Regards,
Radisson Blu MBD Hotel, Noida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews