We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Earlr Airport journey

Excellent communication to reassure us that taxi would be there at 4.00 in the morning. Smart... read more

Reviewed 9 April 2022
Jletts02
,
Shropshire, United Kingdom
via mobile
Best taxi service in Sri Lanka

This was the best service and best price of all the taxis or drivers that we used during our trip... read more

Reviewed 1 April 2022
JasonC6925
,
Lombok, Indonesia
via mobile
Read all 18 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Dikwella
from US$90.00
More Info
from US$128.00
More Info
from US$80.00
More Info
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
17
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews taxi service air con comfortable car sri lanka driver yala ella
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2022 via mobile

Excellent communication to reassure us that taxi would be there at 4.00 in the morning. Smart aircon Prius took us to airport. And took the trouble to call us and return glasses left in taxi as we passed through security! Thank you so much!

Date of experience: April 2022
Thank Jletts02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2022 via mobile

This was the best service and best price of all the taxis or drivers that we used during our trip to Sri Lanka. Super responsive and flexible. I highly recommend Dickwella Taxi Service!

Date of experience: March 2022
Thank JasonC6925
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2022 via mobile

Great service! Very easy to book on WhatsApp and our driver was especially friendly. Would highly recommend!

Date of experience: December 2021
Thank Finlaymkeml
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 February 2022 via mobile

Always in time, good cars with air con, flexible prices.
Really quick and smooth communication.
Used this service multiple times, always punctual, accurate and without any issues.
Recommended

Date of experience: February 2022
Thank avganiy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 February 2022 via mobile

Reliable taxi service, on time, quick reply’s, took 3 of us from hiriketia to yala, clean car, air con.

Date of experience: February 2022
Thank lilycN3255UM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dikwellataxi, Manager at Dikwella Taxi, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2022

dear sir/madem
thanks a lot your best recommend to my taxi service. hope we will meet again. and hope you have a safe journey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews