We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (369)
Filter reviews
369 results
Traveller rating
317
30
10
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
317
30
10
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscheers mateowner iraklisnext yearfantastic holidaybus stoplovely familyplenty of sunbedsnothing is too much troubleair conwell stocked barpool barfive minute walksnacks and drinksbars and restaurantssense of humourshort walk to the beachfeel very welcome
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 369 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

This hotel is amazing and so are the owners! You are near the beach bars and Iraklis cocktails are amazing! We have visited here as a family twice and we are going to be booking for next year for a surprise birthday as my dad is in love with the place. Everyone is friendly and we laugh all day long

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Kaz_27_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omada O, Ιδιοκτήτης at Hotel Villa Anna, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Thank you so much for amazing words!!

You are always welcome and see you next time!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile

Had an amazing holiday here the first 2 weeks in June. Lovely hotel and brilliant host, Iraklis is very funny and helpful. Stalis is a beautiful place will definetly be back in the future. Thank you for such a great time Iraklis company totally made our holiday.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Emma L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omada O, Ιδιοκτήτης at Hotel Villa Anna, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Thank you so much for great words about us!!

Hope to see you again in future!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Welcomed on arrival by Iraklis - who was never without a smile. Fantasic host throughout our stay and great local knowledge. Would definitely recommend taking the local buses into near by towns! Plenty of restaurants and bars in Stalis which is only a 5 minute walk from Villa Anna ....

I would definitely return to Villa Anna ! " Cheers Mate "

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jody C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omada O, Ιδιοκτήτης at Hotel Villa Anna, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Thank you so much for lovely words!!

See you again.

Cheers luv!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile

Just returned back from our stay at villa Anna with Iraklis. What a wonderful place to stay. Room was spotlessly clean had everything we needed. Thanks to Iraklis who made us feel welcome, nothing was to much trouble, we will definitely be returning.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kelly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omada O, Ιδιοκτήτης at Hotel Villa Anna, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Thank you so much for nice words!!

Hope to see you again another time!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

Our second visit to Villa Anna and it certainly won't be our last. Iraklis is the perfect host at this family run hotel, working hard to ensure all his guests feel welcome and have a happy holiday, The pool bar is really well stocked and the pool lovely and clean. The apartments are very spacious and clean and well equipped with lovely balconies. Villa Anna is 5 minutes walk from the gorgeous beach, restaurants and bars. Iraklis will give you advice on where to eat authentic Greek food.... gorgeous :-)
We have fallen in love with the place and just looking to book again for next year... and hopefully many more years to come. Thank you Iraklis for making us feel Villa Anna is our home from home, the perfect place to relax and soak up sun and enjoy genuine Greek hospitality.

Room Tip: Front rooms have sea view, back rooms have beautiful mountain views.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank JulieBSheff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omada O, Ιδιοκτήτης at Hotel Villa Anna, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Thank you so much for amazing words!!

See you again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews