We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality that speaks for itself”
Review of Pizzeria Ellepi

Pizzeria Ellepi
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Massa Lombarda
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: We are open for dinner only, for lunch only on request. Closed on Wednesdays. The restaurant is located in the center of Massa Lombard at (Ravenna), precisely in Piazza Mazzini ("Market Square"), and has ample parking. In summer we open also the inner garden, maintained with beautiful flowers. The atmosphere is warm and welcoming. Our intent is to make the customer satisfied in all respects.
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

If you ever get lost somewhere between Bologna and Ravenna, and happen to stumble upon Massa Lombarda, seek out the Ellepi restaurant pizzeria. You will not be disappointed and you will certainly not be hungry. The food is first rate, the prices are reasonable, the staff are friendly and helpful. What more could you want? You will leave with the resolve to return.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Stanley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (210)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 210 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2014

My family and I use to go to this restaurant every time we were close to Massa Lombarda. The owner is a very exquisite person, always nice to his customers as well as the service.
I love the pizza and the desserts.. my favorite is the Crema catalana ! the best I could have...
I will always recomment this restaurant !

Date of visit: May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank allison992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Ellepi also viewed

Massa Lombarda, Province of Ravenna
Massa Lombarda, Province of Ravenna
 
Sant'Agata sul Santerno, Province of Ravenna
Massa Lombarda, Province of Ravenna
 
Sant'Agata sul Santerno, Province of Ravenna
Bagnara di Romagna, Province of Ravenna
 

Been to Pizzeria Ellepi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing