We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel La Jacia(Baia Sardinia)
US$207
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$439
US$395
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$599
US$523
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pulicinu(Baia Sardinia)
US$340
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Airone Hotel(Baia Sardinia)
US$245
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel La Bisaccia(Baia Sardinia)
US$443
US$301
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$341/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Olimpia(Baia Sardinia)
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Li Graniti(Baia Sardinia)
US$179
US$131
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$756
US$642
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (386)
Filter reviews
386 results
Traveller rating
242
95
23
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
242
95
23
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspublic beachbaja sardiniahotel wifiwooded areafood is excellentsea viewdelicious dishesmain building of the hotelgreat service all roundallocated tabletraditional sardinian styleenjoyable breakfront of housereception staffvast choicelovely balconya wonderful holiday
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 386 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Club hotel is great. Don't look elsewhere, it's home from home.
Food is tremendous, with brilliant fish and amazing buffets
Staff are genuine, helpful, and knowledgable
Guilt runs a great team in the resaunrants, Nicola Is a font of knowledge in reception and the rooms are spotless , fussy and homely.
Don't hesitate , book this now , Cathy and I have been going past 5 years and it's wonderful.
Feel so at home there and relaxed

Room Tip: Get a sea view , it's worth it, but other rooms are fine too
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Martin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Very stunning hotel with great sea views as we enjoyed all through the day from morning to evening room very spacious and comfortable and cleaned twice a day the waiters made me and my husband feel like we were VIP a special thank you to Carlo, Andrea,Salvatore e Giovanni they couldn't not do enough for us and many thanks to all the staff in the hotel and the casa Blanca bar stuff including paolino the music entertainer and many thanks to Giulio and i can truly say that I would go back for another holiday and stay longer many thanks to everyone again love to you all Maria
e Mario

Room Tip: Great rooms
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 54mariamario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baja_Hotels_SpA, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Dear 54mariamario

thanks for sharing this lovely review on Tripadvisor.

We are very happy to read that you appreciated your nice room, the location and the staff service.

All staff work with passion every day to make your holidays absolutily amazing.

We hope to welcom you back soon.

Warmest Regards
Giulia Vizilio
Baja Hotels SpA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

The hotel staff was always very friendly.
Large rooms...
I will always remember the relaxed atmosphere of the pianobar and the restaurant, with an expended seaview...
I can advise this hotel for families

Room Tip: Choose a big room if traveling with children...I would also recommend seaview
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stefaan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

the club hotel offers - in comparison to other costa smeralda hotels that we experienced - a very good prize-performance-ratio:

general:
we experienced many highly appreciated improvements compared with our stay two years ago.
super friendly staff, warm welcome.
beautyful bottle of prosecco as welcomegift - amazing.
all amenities are nicely kept and clean, bright, a charming mix of 60ies architecture with a fresh twist; much more friendly and contemporary than other places. maybe gym is missing.
most beautifully located restaurant with contemporary furnishings. manager seems to do a great job!!

rooms:
see sight room was recently renovated, bright, super clean, brand new marble baths were much appreciated! amazing views to the beach, calm, perfect.

food:
good selection of antipasti and served primi/secondi. quality is ok for hotel context, variety is ok, not top notch, there is a little space for improvements.
deserts all seem to be convenience products, potential to improove.

sea:
most beautiful and relaxing private beach - my favourite in costa smeralda, clean, amazing szenery, great! white beach right at the feet of the hotel for more classical beach experience - you have the choice!

in a nutshell:
go there!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Urs S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

We have visited Club Hotel four times and have always very much enjoyed our stay. The staff throughout the hotel are always friendly and helpful but, in particular, Giulio and his team in the restaurant always make our stay very special. The position of the hotel is excellent - a nice small town outside that is very safe for youngsters to go out into in the evening, and the private beach is in a lovely position with great views out to the islands. Nearby there are some great places for lively nightlife - Phi Beach and Ritual are both great places to enjoy a night out. I'm sure we will be back again sometime.

Room Tip: Sea view rooms are worth paying that little bit more for
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Peedee1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews