We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highway Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Madrid Las Rozas
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Las Rozas
Reviewed 18 June 2017

+ Near Train station
+ Very good place for a stay for business
+ Parking place
+ Shopping center nearby (750m)
+ English speaking staff
- Air condition is not working good
- No restaurants nearby
- Bad breakfast

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ahmet A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direccion H H, Director Comercial at Hotel Madrid Las Rozas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Dear Ahmet A, thank you for your good comment on Booking.com and for spending a few minutes of your valuable time. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (126)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 126 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

Nice looking hotel but lot of thing is not working. Stayed one night with family found out Air condition is not working and have to open window for fresh air to sleep. Slept in sweat for first experience in hotel. In addition, shower head is not working and water come out either really hot and really cold. Not recommend to stay.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Wai C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

All was pretty basic. Hotel is located in the middle of nowhere. Reception was just painted looks nice but facilities are close to zero. Had diner in the restaurant because there is no alternative nearby. Restaurant is more like a snack place with limited menu. The whole operated by one lady who did everything. From the bar to taking orders make the food and serve the food. Resulting in 2,5 hours sitting with hardly solid food. Compliments for the hard working lady!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank 570,414,586
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direccion H H, Gerente at Hotel Madrid Las Rozas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Dear 570414586, I read your review with much concern and there are no words to express how sorry I am for the memories and the opinion of Hotel Madrid Las Rozas that you took away with you. I have familiarised myself with what happened and will, of course, reach out to you personally but not before using this post to sincerely apologise to you for all the disappointment we caused you.

We do get it wrong sometimes but there are many more occasions when we get it right and I am confident that this was an isolated incident and not the norm.

I know that the team here is genuinely driven by the wish to create meaningful experiences for all our guests and, once again, I am sorry that we did not achieve this for you.

I look forward to liaising with you in person.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located close to the highway. I was not expecting a so nice hotel. Very good rooms and very quiet. Excelent breakfast for a 3 star hotel. Wifi was nice. Very good place for a stay for business.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank mgadanho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2016

We had a few incidents, but overall is a good place for a few nights. They could improve their front desk service. Don't expect apologies, not even a free coffee.
No room service, no one to help with luggage, pets allowed. Need a car to get there or be prepared to walking and using bus/taxi.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms next to the highway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Magdalena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Rozas hotels
2.4 km away
B&B Hotel Las Rozas
B&B Hotel Las Rozas
#1 of 7 in Las Rozas
438 reviews
3.4 km away
Exe Gran Hotel Almenar
Exe Gran Hotel Almenar
#2 of 7 in Las Rozas
308 reviews
3.1 km away
Hotel Monte Rozas
Hotel Monte Rozas
#5 of 7 in Las Rozas
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Gran Hotel Attica 21 Las Rozas
5.3 km away
TH Las Rozas
TH Las Rozas
#7 of 7 in Las Rozas
190 reviews
3.5 km away
Motel Los Penascales
Motel Los Penascales
#6 of 7 in Las Rozas
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Madrid Las Rozas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Madrid Las Rozas

Address: Carretera La Coruna | Km 22.5, 28230 Las Rozas, Spain (Formerly Hotel Campanile)
Region: Spain > Community of Madrid > Las Rozas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Las Rozas
Price Range: $60 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Madrid Las Rozas 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Backed by over 30 years of experience, the Campanile Hotel Las Rozas represents the Louvre Hotels in the region; a hotel chain with over 1,100 establishments employing more than 19,000 people in 43 countries. Our hotel in Las Rozas opened in 2006 with a clear policy of integration into its surroundings in Las Rozas as part of its trade policy. We are in our city a leader in business and holiday accommodation, varied options as well as a meeting point of various social projects, concentrations of federated teams and neighborhood associations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Madrid Las Rozas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Campanile Madrid-Las Rozas Hotel Las Rozas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing