We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Food”
Review of Edwards

Edwards
Ranked #28 of 67 Restaurants in Inverurie
Cuisines: British
Description: Bar / Diner Good quality home cooked food, Local real ales, cocktails, Friday & Saturday night club.
Restaurant details
Description: Bar / Diner Good quality home cooked food, Local real ales, cocktails, Friday & Saturday night club.
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

Popped into Edwards As i had been recommended by a friend I only fancied a Starter as I had a large breakfast earlier so I chose the Nachos well the portion was massive and the sauce was layered all through and very spicy just Food Heaven in my eyes my wife had the biggest Prawn Cocktail I have ever seen we will be back in a future visit the place clean and tidy and staff friendly and attentive 10/10

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank jimmymQ8507KQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (123)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 123 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2021 via mobile

I have to say I did not expect this restaurant to be as nice as it was. The interior was lovely, the staff were amazing. Food was simple but very well done. Highly recommend this place.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank TartanWanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2020

I had afternoon tea with my sister and it was lovely seeing what they done with nightclubs was amazing it such a great transformation. The afternoon tea was lovely and staff were really great. The brownie was amazing can I get the recipe for the price it was really good serivce.

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Ryan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2020

Average pub food, portion sizes tiny for the cost - especially the macaroni which could of passed as kids meal.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2020 via mobile

Had a very nice lunch upstairs in lovely surroundings! Particularly clean and nice touches with real plants ect! Our server was pleasant and helpful! Will return on our next visit to inverurie!

Date of visit: September 2020
1  Thank K355PZanneb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Edwards also viewed

Inverurie, Aberdeenshire
Inverurie, Aberdeenshire
 
Inverurie, Aberdeenshire
Inverurie, Aberdeenshire
 

Been to Edwards? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.