We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing, beautiful beach condo!”
other travellers have booked this property
living room is 19'X32' X19' high ceiling.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room is 19'X32' X19' high ceiling.
It's all yours to enjoy. Entry to your vacation home
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
living room is 19'X32' X19' high ceiling.
It's all yours to enjoy.
Entry to your vacation home
Living Room opens up with six 3'X10' doors to pool area
Fresh air flows thru the living room
As seen from 2nd floor .
Guajataca tunnel and beach, 8 minutes from the house
interior balcony looking out
Plenty of seating areas, in or out
handicap ramp.
master suite is 16X16 plus master bath with 2 showers
Master bath has a tub with shower and another seperate shower
Bed room upstairs - queen size bed.
bed room upstairs - Bunk-bed.
fully appliance kitchen includes dishwasher& GE appliances
Refridge with icemaker, winecooler, toaster oven,coffee maker,blender
relaxing in the pool / Whirlpool day and night
pool has a built in whirlpool
a small waterfall at pool adds a relaxing touch
always a goodnight for a night swim
plenty of pool chairs not shown, and newer washing maching and dryer  at laundry room
many flowing plants and fruit trees. you will see humingbirds!!!
side yard
3rd bed-room - queen size bed.
1st floor bathroom
plenty of elbow room here
Relaxing by the pool.
No doubt,  you're  in a tropical paradise
Sun set
Huge caves at nearby hills looking south
goats, chickens,cows across the road at my neighbors farm
Panasonic 60'  with Onkyo surround sound and Polk audio speakers, & subwoofer
view from pool into living room and kitchen at left
Guajataca Tunnel & beach as seen from the pool and master bedroom
Beautiful mountain view in the morning,
ocean view in the morning.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Quebradillas, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Alexander...
1 review
“Amazing, beautiful beach condo!”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Location was amazing, the house was beautiful with immaculate views of the ocean and surrounding foliage. Pool and patio area was perfect for our group. The place more than comfortably slept our group of six. Very conveniently located to Isabela and other beaches and areas. Highly recommend!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
I'm glad you had a great time.
Please visit again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber B
Mooresville, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“First time to PR”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house we rented was absolutely gorgeous. Everything and more was available. The neighbors were very helpful and sweet. The only negative, it mentioned the pool being heated. It is heated if you turn the propane tank on and it takes nearly all day to heat. We were notified that if we run it out of gas we would have to pay for the additional tank. It was February and the water did get chilly, so unfortunately, the pool was not used as we would have liked.

Few things I wish I knew about PR before arriving - there are no liquor stores. Grab your liquor at the Duty Free in the airport or bring with you; if you have a favorite whiskey,beer or alcoholic beverage. You can buy rum and wine at the Walmart that is 15 + minutes down the road. We were told it is not safe to be out at night. This was very disappointing to learn as we were arriving. PR is a beautiful island and several things to do, if you're okay with driving.
Driving in PR is challenging.

The house is located in a beautiful location and secluded but you do feel safe. The homeowner was great to work with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2017
I am truly sorry for you not enjoying the heated pool. I have no excuse for my poor decision on the use of gas
Hopefully I can make it up to you. Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen H
Craig, Alaska
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect winter retreat!”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016

We were there for three months this winter. The house was perfect for us: quiet and comfortable with a beautiful ocean view. The amenities were as advertised, no unpleasant surprises. It felt remote, yet was just a couple of miles from the town center. Highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2017
Thank you so much, that's from me, my wife and my neighbors. They all will miss you very much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hector a
1 review
“Romantic Getaway”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I rented this location due to my wife choosing it. It was more beautiful in person than in the pictures. We had beautiful days by the pool and awesome evenings on the town. This home had all the amenities of the home away from home. If you stay at this location you will be very satisfied...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Mornings by the pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2016
I'm glad you had a great time. I appreciate your honest suggestions to make the home even more enjoyfull to others.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“An Unforgettable Family Reunion”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The place helped us to have an unforgettable Family Reunion; nice view, enough space for everyone, good neighborhood, fully equipped, and good service.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2016
I'm happy to hear the reunion went as plan. And everyone had a good time. Thank you and hope you do it again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing