We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
28
7
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
7
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbucegi mountainsgreat viewsalamirooms are spaciouspersonnelbranaccommodationromanialandscapebalcony
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2016

We had an apartment for 2 nights, march weekend. Big, nice furniture and amenities, small bathroom. Spectacular view from the balcony, the area is fantastic. The hotel has a nice structure, very pleasant small restaurant. The breakfast was outstanding, local products from the area at your discretion (omelet, fried eggs, cheeses, salami, juice etc). Food at the restaurant was also nice, including french-swiss specialities (raclette, fondue etc) and traditional dishes. Service was absolutely excellent.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Vladimir Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2016

Together with my friends, we spent a weekend to relax for the last four consecutive years at Nobillis. And this is already a statement: why change something that works so well? We love Nobillis for its nice and cozy restaurants, for the excellent cuisine, for the joy that surrounded us while being there. But most of all, it is about the people! We felt at home right after arriving at Nobillis for the first time. Then we became friends with almost everybody of the hotel personnel, because they are all so nice and polite and always smiling. Best choice in Brasov area!

Room Tip: Rooms are very cozy, with lovely view from the balcony.
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brox24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2015

Well-appointed hotel with clean and spacious rooms- rare compared to the usual standard in Transylvania. They also have a great restaurant. My husband loved the sauna and steam. It was so nice to go for a few days and not have to get into the car... since there is fabulous trekking right from the door step. The owners are wonderful and provided really good service (and speak English very well). We are planning to go back for sure!

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MLV_Greece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2015

A very quiet place to stay, up in the mountains, great view, very well balanced menu, good wine offer, very clean and spacious rooms. A great place for nature lovers, lot of attractions near by (eg. Bran Castle)

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emanuel I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2015

This is one of the best hotels I have ever been to. Everyone there is not only polite, but really enjoyable to talk to. The weekend I stayed there, the hotel also organised a bonfire and some archery. It is perfectly located for hikes, long walks in peaceful places or just for getting away from all the city noise. The food is excellent. The service is even better.

The only thing that gave a downside to my trip there was the fact that the next night when I wanted to take a shower, but towels where not changed. And neither was the pat covering. Someone was clearly there and had clean the room. Apart from this everything was great and I look forward to going there again,

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cazangiu D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews