We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$43
View deal
FindHotel
US$43
US$33
View deal
SAVE US$10
Agoda.com
US$34
View deal
Trip.comUS$43
eDreams
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
181
11
2
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
181
11
2
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deep forest huge swimming pool jim corbett peaceful weekend jacuzzi tub room service was also good gorgeous landscape authentic food adventurous trip pool party forest location for making our holiday bone fire top floor lavish buffet team building catering service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Its been a wonderful experience being at Darien resort in jim corbett, the staff was very supportive and decent, rooms are were spacious, well Furnished and ultra clean. The location of resort is fantastic and in the middle of jungle, which actually created. Stay and the Service overall along with food was awesome.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Arunshiva4289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021

Clean and beautiful property . At a beautiful location soothing experience .......::.:::::::::::::::::::::: a must visit place . Helpful staff . Car parking space available, arranges good bonfire parties on request . Amazing pool view rooms

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Imparul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

We as a group of 13 ppl have travelled to lot of places. The best part of the resort is the staff and then comes the service abd then the property.

The staff Madan Ji, Bhatt Ji , Amitabh Ji and all the other support staff have been right on their toes for the best service an individual can expect

We were provided a warm welcome that too 4 hours earlier which i havent seen in many of the properties i have stayed.. The rooms are spacious and are airy with loads of natural light.

Must visit property as we would be visiting again to the same property in case we come to corbett again.

Regards
Pushpendra Soni

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank iampush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021

Awesome veiw from rooms well maintained resort
Resonalable according to stay
Good service and nice wifi speed
Quality of food was good and pool was at nice location
Happily enjoy our visit and it was great experience

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Princemann0008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021

Without doubt one of the favorite resorts I stayed!

The property is nestled in the most beautiful space. Staying in the middle of a jungle and it's solace is rewarding in itself.

It has great facilities (cozy and very clean rooms) and the most kind and helpful staff. Its great for families and people who seek relaxation, we stayed almost one week, everything was perfect (room service, delicious food and well maintained open area)

Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff and general manager.

Must recommend!!!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NSEHR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews