We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$59
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
209
78
8
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
209
78
8
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoliver and luisakudle beachthe cottagesplace to staybeautiful placehome away from homewalkable distanceyogamonkeysteacherfaiindiatreehostsclassesnatureparadise
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Best location in gokarna to relax and enjoy!
Close to the beach... quiet ... amazing garden... cozy bungalows very clean.... You can stay in tree houses i love them...
Luisa and Oliver the perfect team help you with everything and make you feel comfortable...
There is a chessclub every week i liked to join and sometimes they organize even tournaments
I can only recommend this place!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Thank Haraldoji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017

Very nice and Beautiful place!We felt ourself Like at home! Thank's a lot for everything! We Will visit you next season with great pleasure. Wishing about magic breakfasts) Best Regards and see you ;)

Room Tip: Room in the cottage
Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Владимир Д
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

A pleasant place that gives you a warm welcome. The cottages are located amidst beautiful gardens. The rooms are very clean and the staff is quite friendly. Yoga sessions in the mornings were very relaxing. The beach is at a walk able distance. This is a great place if you are looking for a peaceful stay!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jaanam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017

Great place if you seek for calm and yoga, soft yoga in the morning and more energetic and physical in the afternoon, teacher fai (sorry if i write it wrong) was perfect and one of the best i had in india, often the classes are with very few people so you will be taken care of. the only noise you will hear is the sound of the monkey in the trees and the ocean. Very nice staff, Tito, Marcelle and Vicky took great care of me and the breackfast is so good, it might be quite more expensive than that type of place i think but you pay for excellence, i was supposed to stay 2 nights and finally added one more night each time and left after 6 :-)
1 or 2 min walk to the beach then youll find some great restaurants with amazing sunset, kudle beach is the kind of place you coud stay forever :-)

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mike12077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2017

A fantastic garden welcomes you in Namaste Yoga Farm, rooms and cottages are charming and very clean, breakfast is wonderful in romantic atmosphere. But best are the owners who welcome you with lot of charme and kindness ! The place is quiet and peaceful, if you chon Yoga or not, you can find peace and well being there. Just try.

Room Tip: Rooms have more view, cottages are more in the middle of the garden
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Monika D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews