We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon
Nearby Hotels
US$86
Priceline
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Verwall(Gaschurn)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Felbermayer(Gaschurn)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nova(Gaschurn)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Monika(Gaschurn)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Gastehaus Rifa(Gaschurn)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Pension Willi(Gaschurn)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Great 4.5/5
    Reviews (592)
    Filter reviews
    592 results
    Traveller rating
    329
    182
    51
    25
    5
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    329
    182
    51
    25
    5
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsski areaski equipmentenjoyed breakfastlovely hotelat homehalf boardbreaddisheswellnessliftspaangelikamountainsskiingdinnervariety
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    4 - 9 of 592 reviews
    Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

    We spent 3 days at Sporthotel Montafon and were truly disappointed. Upon arrival 8 pm no one to help with the luggage. The room was not cleaned and daily cleaning was very approximate. The staff, mainly young people, seemed a group of trainees without direction ( is anybody there as a hotel manager ? )
    We would not recommend this hotel no good value for money.

    Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    Thank giuseppe f
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 12 September 2017

    Nice rooms, food a bit variable, but we were on a deal, and had to ask for aperitif and wine first night and had to eat before 8 pm, which we were told at 7.55 pm. Went to the bar on the 2nd night to ensure we got alcohol and got huge fishbowls of drinks. Good massage, but room too light. Eye masks would be good.

    • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    2  Thank Unimpressed749
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile

    This hotel was so far our best location for inspiring meetings. Excellent service and food. We felt to be taken care of round the clock and any requests was fulfilled the best way for a group of more than 20 people! Thanks!!

    Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    Thank Matthias Z
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 13 May 2017

    Pokoje jsou krásné, vybavené nábytkem a doplňky z masivu s moderní koupelnou, člověk neví, zda trávit čas po návratu ve wellness nebo na pokoji. Za zmínku také určitě stojí i kulinářský zážitek ve formě večeří. Wellness (zejména místnosti pro odpočinek) je nadstandardní. Služby hotelu byly velmi dobré (recepce, obsluha v restauraci - zejména slečna Angelika)
    Rooms are equipped with wooden furniture and modern bathroom but you have to decide to stay in wellness or in the room after the trip/skiing :-D. Wellness is very pleasant. Superb gastronomy! Service in the hotel is very good (reception, waiters - miss Angelika)

    Room Tip: Bydleli jsme v junior suite a mohu doporučit
    • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank wikous002
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 6 April 2017

    Late March ski trip and stayed at the Sporthotel - the hotel is so clean, new, fresh with a lovely spa. Convenient location to access the mountain/lift. Staff friendly, food good and would stay again! Gaschurn is a lovely little town and the skiing is great - easy pistes and not too busy. Probably wouldn't take kids!

    • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank R H
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews