We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gastronomic revisited Croatian food”
Review of Konoba Kala

Konoba Kala
Ranked #4 of 31 Restaurants in Supetar
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$81
Cuisines: Croatian
Description: Konoba Kala is small family restaurant run by young family with great vision. A new, innovative and fresh interpretation of traditional Dalmatian cuisine accompanied by top quality wines from small Croatian wineries.
Restaurant details
Description: Konoba Kala is small family restaurant run by young family with great vision. A new, innovative and fresh interpretation of traditional Dalmatian cuisine accompanied by top quality wines from small Croatian wineries.
Reviewed 21 August 2021 via mobile

Probably the best restaurant in Supetar. A gastronomic style of the Croatian food, with fresh and local products. Nice place in a quiet area. I recommend for epicurean people !

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Thierry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (333)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 333 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2021 via mobile

We have been here for few times and we are amazed with food. Service and quality of the food is the best. We ate ravioli, pork ribs and cuttlefish and mango. Would definitely recommend. Little garden with perfect atmosphere.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Navigator08194477502
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2021 via mobile

The most amazing place and definitely the best restaurant in Supetar. It is a family owned restaurant that really care about food! We had sea food plate for starter witch was amazing and sea food pasta for dinner. Wine is incredible and the staff is just superb. This is a bit fine dining touch -all food is honest and very very good.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Berg0910
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021

Excellent food, excellent service and atmphosfere
The best restoran in the island, i hope they will get Michelin star soon

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank moranap629
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021

The atmosphere of the restaurant was very nice. Food was prepared quicky and it was delicious. Also, the staff who served us was very warm and useful about what to order. Lemon cake is blowminding good. Special thank you to Ivona! Definitely we will come back.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Z5461KXheleng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Konoba Kala also viewed

 
Supetar, Brac Island
 

Been to Konoba Kala? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.