We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
US$110
View deal
Booking.com
US$110
View deal
Hotels.com
US$107
View deal
eDreamsUS$110
TravelocityUS$107
Orbitz.comUS$107
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveller rating
147
70
13
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
147
70
13
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 234 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2017

We stayed here for the weekend of a family wedding and the proprietors ensured that nothing was too much trouble, getting us taxis, and switching to another taxi firm when the first lot was late. The rooms were clean. Breakfast and evening meal were generous and nutritious. It is well situated in the middle of a charming town. These guys deserve to succeed - they work hard to please the customer.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Happilygreydave
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Beautiful hotel just 100 meters away from the harbor. Has its own parking garage and walk distance is like 150m. The room we booked has 3 beds, 1 king size and 2 single, which is perfect for my wife, me and our 2 boys. The room was new and very clean.
The reception was very kind. Unfortunately we didn't get chance to try the food there.

BTW, the small bakery cross the street was definitely a bonus :)

Will choose this hotel again when I come back!

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ray T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holidays W, Gérant at Holidays & Work Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2016
Google Translation

Bonjour Ray,
Merci pour votre avis très bon avis.
Nous sommes heureux de lire votre satisfaction à notre égard, autant l'établissement que la situation.
Nous espérons que votre retour sur Shanghai c'est très bien passé pour toute la famille.
A bientôt Ray!
**

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Modern, Clean and in a Great Location! Stayed in this hotel for a few days before moving on to Nice.

Was very pleasantly surprised, the room was spacious, modern and spotlessly clean.

Two very reasonably priced bottles of rose wine provided in the mini-bar if you wish them.

The staff were excellent and helpful with regard to the town and local restaurants.

The hotel is situated a 5 minute walk from the harbour and many restaurants.

Would recommended and would stay again.

Date of stay: September 2016
Thank Andrew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holidays W, Gérant at Holidays & Work Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2016
Google Translation

Bonjour JackDNo7,
Merci pour votre avis si positif et très bonne notation.
C'est avec plaisir que nous vous accueillerons à nouveau.
A bientôt.
Cordialement.
**

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

Excellent wi-fi. Free enclosed and gated parking about 100 metres away and you get entrance card whilst staying. Good strong air con. Electric window shutters. Good room safe. Very modern rooms with excellent showers and this hotel should be a 4 star. Breakfast is buffet style and is good choice. Excellent location with wonderful friendly staff and the magic of Sanary sur mer on your doorstep. I will always return. This is a magnificent hotel.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rayrest
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holidays W, Gérant at Holidays & Work Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2016

Hello,
Thank you for your comment.
It is with pleasure that we shall welcome you again.
See you again soon.
Cordially.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2016

Stayed here for 2 nights in July 2016
The location is perfect,just a 5 minute walk to the quayside.
Rooms are spacious and modern.
Good a/c. Roller shutters at windows to ensure you're not woken too early by the breaking dawn.
Shower room is excellent.
We didn't eat in the restaurant but we had a couple of drinks at the bar.
Breakfast is €10 . Nothing exciting but it's all there,and very fresh.
Parking is €7. It's self park about 100 metres away.
Sanary Sur Mer is a lovely seaside town,less brash than Bandol.
This is a very acceptable small modern hotel, which provides warm welcome and good service

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RedTedd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holidays W, Gérant at Holidays & Work Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2016
Google Translation

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire et notation.
Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau.
Cordialement.
**

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews