We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
48
11
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
11
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2015

Clean and very comfortable accommodation. The room was spacious, and the view from the balcony was nice, could have been even nicer if there was less rain. Very good value f the accommodation. The breakfast was good. The only negative thing was the missing wi-fi access in our room.
The restaurant in the same building is recommendable.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kitn22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2013

Although we booked an hour in advance,late at night, we were welcomed by the very friendly geschaftsfuhrer, Sebastian.
He showed us to our room, explained where everything was to be found, and even gave us Wifi entrance.
The room looked great, very clean, spacious and authentic. The bathroom was clean and looked like it was built a year ago. Very nice!

Breakfast in the morning was great. The breakfast room looked like a very cosy small restaurant, you will immediately feel at home. If I'm ever in the neighbourhood again, I will definetely stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2013
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank YogiUtrecht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews