We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
24
5
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
24
5
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2011

A small family hotel with very friendly staff, clean rooms and good location.
The hotel is on the second line but is very close to the beach.
Good cooker and and tasty breakfast and meals in the restaurant.
Warm personal attention to everyone guest. In one word - lovely hotel.

Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank irina_nikolova64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 August 2011

It is the third year we’ve spent a 7 days holyday at Hotel Estelle in Gerakini and we definitely encourage you to try this experience. Once you arrive at Estelle and you are received by the two brothers Iannis and Emmanuel and by their parents you became one of the family and you are treated as such. The hotel is very clean and cozy and the meals at Cook Art restaurant managed by chef Emmanuel have a special flavor- natural ingredients from their own garden and special Greek dishes every day. Thanks to our hosts, to the location, to the Greek landscape, water and sun (this location is known as one with the most sunny days /year in Halkidiki region), we’ve had a beautiful holiday, thus we warmly recommend you to try Estelle experience.

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AAnca
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2011

We spent our 8 days holiday in Estelle. Nice family owned hotel, with pleasant and friendly atmosphere. Apartment was comfortable, the hospitality of all the personnel was super and the food was delicious; exactly what we expected from spending our vacation in Greece!
It has ideal position for visiting all important places and beaches in Halkidiki.
It only misses direct access to beach, but it is very close (50m).

We can warmly recommend Estelle!!!

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Irena77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 July 2011

we spend our holliday here and it was the most perfect hollyday ! the hotel is very very clean the owners are the perfect friends we liked also the restaurant Cook Art who have such a greate food!! i feel like is my home there for sure i will come back every time i can. i met there also many faimous people from Romania like Dan Bitman, Tariceanu. so that means that ia a hotel for everybody ! kisses to our friends from Greece and see you soon

Date of stay: August 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Boicenco
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 June 2011

we spent our Easter holidays.spacious, very clean rooms full equipped.very good service from family owners.good location to explore the area.clean sandy beach very close.excellent food by awared Chef Emmanuel!

Room tip: basement rooms for families & elder persons
Date of stay: April 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MiskoDrive
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews