We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$571
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
B&B Li Muntigeddi(San Teodoro)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Barbara(San Teodoro)
Booking.com
View Deal
B&B Chorisia(San Teodoro)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
B&B da Sabrina(San Teodoro)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Da Tizy(San Teodoro)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
B&B Coccinella(San Teodoro)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveller rating
63
78
57
51
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
63
78
57
51
49
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 298 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Hotel has got maximum 3*. The staff at the reception not really friendly. In the restaurant vice versa very pleasant staff team. Food for breakfest every day the same, dinner a little bit better with some changes daily. All the time something missing in the restaurant, vine, bread, glasses .... The rooms are rather poor. No chairs, no real desk/table. Very good location close to the town and reasonable distance to the beach 1,5km! This distance can be managed by a shuttle bus.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Arnosta V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

Hotel which claims to be 4 star is rather a 2 star with unbeleivable rude and arrogant staff, rooms dark, gloomy, smelling of mildew, small and uncomfortable, the air-condition didn´t work, so did not the fridge and the hair-dryer, no ventilation in the bathroom, paper-thin walls, no insulation, so you hear everything through the night and early morning, worst of all were constant poodles of water on the tiles in our rooms and in the bathroom, we were sweeping the floor all the time but to no avail, because the water came from the unfinished(or already broken?) central heating, it was just terrible...
Food was barely bettter, there was no fruit for the breakfast except of apples, sometimes kiwi or pear, exceptionally a few bananas(....), no season fruit like melons, grapes, pineapple..... always waiting in line for a cup of coffee, usually one or two coffee machines out of order, people in the dining room unpleasant, lazy, with no manners and no qualification..... When you come with a travel agency, like our group, they were actually arrogant, prohibiting us to sit on the terrace!!!, or trying to give us small portions of meat, etc.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank depaola531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016 via mobile

I want to be fair and say that we are a 60 year old couple on a months cycle voyage, and therefore perhaps not the hotels target audience.
Booking in was ok, but spoiled when the hotel issued us with difficult to remove wrist bands, presumeably to keep non residents out. I really did not like it and cut mine off. Moving to the lovely pool, I could not stay near because of the blaring techno music, so I went to my room. The evening entertainment still pervaded our room, even with the window closed, but at least it was live, and finished at 2300.
The location is good, the breakfast was very good, but I think that the hotel needs to abandon the horrid wristbands and the poolside techno noise.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank ray c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews