We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$398
US$374
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$492/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

B&B Li Muntigeddi(San Teodoro)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Barbara(San Teodoro)
Booking.com
View Deal
B&B Chorisia(San Teodoro)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
B&B da Sabrina(San Teodoro)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Da Tizy(San Teodoro)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
B&B Coccinella(San Teodoro)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveller rating
120
102
29
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
120
102
29
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla cinta beachminute walkthe hotel offerslovely poolpool towelstown centrespotlessly clean and the staff areno fault of the hotelreception staffwine glassesfree shuttlelots of spaceon footlarge supermarkethotel is lovelythe location is perfectjust returned from a week
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 271 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017

We spent 10 Days at the Terradimare and had a fantastic holiday. Sure there was problems with the aircondition and some mosquitos. However the staff did what they could to sort this out and kept us informed. The problem was fixed after 3 hot nights.The pool is great and the whole hotel is very Clean and tidy. We will come back if we decide to go to Sardinia again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cruse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Stayed for a week with two adults and two teenage (16 & 18) young adults. The room had a double bed and two twin beds, with two separate bathrooms. The air-conditioning was ideal. The room fridge was small and the rules meant we couldn't keep our own water cool, which is a pain (as it may overload fridge). Lots of space in the living area and a patio area which overlooked the children play area.
The pool was adequate, clean and well managed by the lifeguard. We never went without a sun lounger.
The breakfast was great and catered for all our needs. included bacon, eggs, fresh fruit, croissants, coffee, tea, selection of cereals.
The bar was always staffed and reasonably priced. In the evening the bar area was very quiet as San Teodoro is only a 15 minute walk away and is one of my favourite town centres with lots of restaurants and shops. Beware the centre is pedestrianised after 8.30pm and cars will be towed.
Overall the staff were superb and very helpful. A great family holiday

Room Tip: Try to avoid a ground floor apartment as the noise from above is noticeable
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Martin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

This was our fifth time at Terradimare. We stayed in an apartment in July. The location is perfect, close to the town centre and although an enjoyable walk to the beach, there is a shuttle bus. We first stayed in 2012 and the hotel upgrades something new each time we go back. It is spotlessly clean and the staff are very nice. The reception staff were especially helpful. There are supermarkets very close by and if you choose to have lunch at the hotel there is a good choice at reasonable price. We will definitely be back again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 67Jennyc8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

When we arrived the receptionist took us to the room and mentioned something about AC issues in the hotel, she turned it on and she seemed quite surprised that it worked which we thought was odd but nevermind we were glad to be on holiday finally! The room was quite basic, just like the pictures but was clean and had all the basic facilities we required ..... but not for very long as after about 10 minutes the AC went off. We informed the reception and they said it was an issue across the hotel that and that it would come back on by itself, we waited a while and the AC did not come back on so we reported this again, this time a manager came and faffed about with the buttons but still nothing, we asked whether we could have a fan and we were told that all fans in the hotel had been distributed to other guests and that the hotel could not find any more to purchase in the area... We were told that the engineer would be coming on Tuesday and that there was nothing else the hotel could do about the AC problem. Given that it was the middle of summer, its hot and we were coming from a cold country- not being used to the heat and we had specifically looked for hotels with AC we did not find this response very helpful or accommodating, we even raised the issue that as it was a ground floor room it is not as if we could sleep with the windows open and the managers response was ehhh its Sardinia it is fine... Moreover given that it was Saturday and we were not prepared to stay in a hot room for half of our week long holiday and that there were really no guarantees that the issue would be resolved on the Tuesday, we called the company we made the booking through - last minute.com explained the situation and they were absolutely brilliant in organising us another hotel to stay at, that same day we checked into another hotel in the area which had AC and was actually nicer that Terradimare. we were really thankful to how well last minute.com customer serviced team resolved our issue. Therefore if you want a cool room to sleep / wake up and get ready in i would definitely not recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank patriciaz773
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

If you dont need aircondition in your room this is the hotel for you. We stayed for 10 days and had working ac for 5.
Beds are simple and not comfortable with just a sheet on the madras for you to sweat in like all the others before you. Pretty gross!
Cleaning are only once a week. If you want to clean more often you can expect to pay hilarius 78€ day.
There is a kitchen in the apartment but a very bad smell from the sink made the whole stay unpleasant.
You get towels by the pool, but you can only change them once a week for free. Also pretty gross and cheap.
Breakfast is simple and you are better off buing your own at the supermarked or a nearby pastry/ bakery.
The hotel is located beside a dryed out river so you better buy mousquito repellar.
No food or roomservice at all but you can buy light snack meals by the pool. To get to the centre of town you need to walk 15 minutes.
Oh yeah and they have free parking.
Not coming back!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Espen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews