We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
80
84
44
12
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
84
44
12
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour supermarket bus station west end stayed recently literally yards san antonio air con wifi works my friend great budget hotel central location down fall restaurant downstairs early check neighbouring hotel sea view playing loud music
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Location, location, location... Beach, restaurants, bars just minutes away. San Antonio bus station for clubs or airport is an easy walk even with bags.
24 hour convenience store just 24 paces away.
Rooms were very clean and nicer than advertised. Nice big bed and balcony.
The staff were great!
For the price, was very impressive!
I would recommend this place and return, as well.

Now, for the few Cons: Bathroom was extremely small and not up to the rest of hotel’s standards. Closet accessibility restricted due to oddly small doors. TV (or should I say tv) was small, but you shouldn’t be inside anyway! Had to pay extra to use the Safe in the room! All minor stuff.

All in all, a great stay!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank kawnair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IbizaFeelingHotels, Director de Recepción at The Red Hotel by Ibiza Feeling, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Dear Kawnair,
Many thanks for your detailed review. For us, your opinion is very important, as it allows us to detect those aspects that our customers value most and, consequently, take the most appropriate measures to continue increasing their satisfaction.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon at The Red Hotel.
Ibiza Feeling Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

We stayed at the red hotel beginning of june, as a holiday for some of us being 30. From check in to check out everything was great. Room was clean and pretty modern. Absolutely no complaints at all. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
1  Thank dann088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IbizaFeelingHotels, Director de Recepción at The Red Hotel by Ibiza Feeling, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Dear Dann,
Many thanks for your review. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon again to The Red Hotel.
Ibiza Feeling Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed recently and chose this hotel due to its central location 10 mins to sunset strip and even less to Ibiza Rocks and ocean beach
Room was clean and beds comfy, we had a seaview which was great, only issue was noise from traffic and people outside but you expect this in a central location
Breakfast was delicious great choice from the menu, we also ate on evening very well priced
All staff in restaurant and reception were really lovely
We hired beach towels 10 € each which was returnable and we paid €30 Euro late check out

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank ellsjew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IbizaFeelingHotels, Director de Recepción at The Red Hotel by Ibiza Feeling, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your review. Opinions like yours are the greatest reward we can receive for the effort made by our entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again to The Red Hotel.

Ibiza Feeling Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

Stayed here on a 4 day break an would definitely recommend it. Check n was easy and painless and the staff were most helpful with my wife's request to place her medical injections in their fridge.
The room was a good size and bathroom had shower/bath and a hairdryer, the bed was a king size double and was really comfortable.
Location was perfect and a five minute walk to the main strip of bars and a minute away from the Marina bars and restaurants .
The room was cleaned every day and clean towels provided, all in all a great stay

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Feelthevibe1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IbizaFeelingHotels, Director de Recepción at The Red Hotel by Ibiza Feeling, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Dear guest,

Many thanks for your review. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon again to The Red Hotel.

Ibiza Feeling management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed here many times ,cant fault staff, paula nothing too much trouble. Spotless rooms ,cental for everything , peter on security a smile no matter what time we came home.Never felt so safe and welcome anywhere ,jose thankyou for our early check in really appreciated.As for restaurant, superb food good to see Ria,katie, and a pleasure to meet Ben so friendly and welcoming, glad your part of team breath of fresh air ,thanks guys for some great memories

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Jackie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IbizaFeelingHotels, Director de Recepción at The Red Hotel by Ibiza Feeling, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Dear Jackie,
Thank you very much for your lovely review. Opinions like yours are the greatest reward we can receive for the effort made by our entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again to The Red Hotel.
Ibiza Feeling Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews