We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Agroturismo Sa Talaia(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$346
US$334
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartahotel Central City(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$121
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Apartahotel Del Mar(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$108
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Marfil(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Marina Playa Hotel & Apartments(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palladium Hotel Palmyra(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$243
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$277/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aparthotel Reco des Sol(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$135
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
THB Ocean Beach(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$247
US$141
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibiza Rocks Hotel(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$171
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Amistat Island Hostel Ibiza(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
146
57
11
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
146
57
11
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssan antonio bayceiling fanmeat fishmin walkfantastic stayhotel is locatedlovely hotelcannot faultgood sizecleaned every daywe stayed half boardbar staffplenty of choicenight staypool areafridgebars
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2018

Stayed there with my wife during our vacation trip to Ibiza. It's very, very close to the beach, like 2-3 hundreds meters. Few restaurants around, but not too much. There's an Irish pub with good beer and live music in walking proximity (10 minutes walk).

Service is good, personnel is very friendly. Very satisfied!

~10 minutes taxi drive until Sant Antoni, ~30 minutes to Ibiza.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nomnom-69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Having looked at some local 4* hotels in the area that seemed overpriced we came upon this hotel, and in all honesty you could not wish for a better place to stay.
Wonderful staff, and I mean every one we came into contact with gave the impression they were happy to serve you, even on the last week before closing.
We originally booked a garden suite but got upgraded to a sea view that was lovely.
Rooms: clean, we found beds comfortable, A/c and ceiling fan, good size fridge that doesn't turn off, wc clean( no mouldy on Bath/shower) they even supplied us with a kettle, cups and wine glasses(ask at reception) something a 5* hotel in Portugal we visited should learn.
Breakfast: for English people this could be an issue as the hotel is more set up for German/Dutch market, hence it's very continental, wife loved it and I was happy with my fried egg n bacon roll, fresh/tinfruit supplied we did manage to get a teapot for 2 that came in handy rather then keep going up to machines for refill.
Pool area: next to a fairly busy road that could spoil some people relaxation but a nice beach is across the road with shallow water for family's, pool area was always clean, water a bit chilly as it in shade till midday or so, pool table also available €1 we always found beds and umbrella.
Perfectly located away from bars on either side, main area 15 min walk to the right on beach, other Irish/restaurants/ mini golf etc 10 mins away to your left.
We will return sometime in the future

Room Tip: Garden suites more quiet
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank stevebillericay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Late check in available, stuff very nice and welcoming, the room was very clean and the hotel is perfectly situated, in the calm zone of Sant Antoni de Portmany. They offered us drinking water (in the room) when arrived, which was very much appreciated. The brekfast was perfect also, with a lot of variety and the coffee was amazing. Close to the boardwalk and finding parking in the area was very easy.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alberta O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

Just returned from a lovely weeks holiday this hotel is amazing value deserves much more than 2 stars staff are really helpful & friendly rooms very clean & well maintaned lovely setting close to beach & shops thanks again to Roberto for looking after us so well

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gordonkits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Hotel is absolutely more than 2 stars, its clean, comfortable and most importantly staff is service minded. Check in went smoothly (receptionist handing over the wifi code to my teenager is proactive :-)), luggage was in storage before we could go to our very well equipped and clean room. Please note 224 as the perfect room for a single parent travelling with a teenager. The room is large, has 2 big (separate) beds and a big closet for clothes. Bathroom has a bath (in bath showering), toilet and a big mirror. The location of the hotel is a bit odd, street separates the hotel from the beach which is quite small. But the pool area is nice and the pool itself suffices. I do however don't like the ash trays which invite people to smoke away. Maybe an area for smoking can be realised? I'm not against but I don't want my child to be confronted with smoke so much. Taking away the ash trays may lead to people having a smoke elsewhere and then return to their sun beds.
But the hotel is definitely worth more stars!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank pamelarigter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews