We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Apartahotel Del Mar(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$107
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Agroturismo Sa Talaia(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$334
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibiza Rocks Hotel(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$171
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Marina Playa Hotel & Apartments(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aparthotel Reco des Sol(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$135
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Palladium Hotel Palmyra(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$243
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$276/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

THB Ocean Beach(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$165
US$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Amistat Island Hostel Ibiza(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$126
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Apartahotel Central City(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$109
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveller rating
139
70
17
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
70
17
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswest endquiet streetdel marperfect hotelstayed for nightsibizasanpepe
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 234 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2017

This hotel was super convenient walking distance to everything, 2 minutes from the bus station and 5 from the beach. Clean, comfortable, and well priced. No Pool but you can use the one at the hotel next door, so no issues there.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Angieinlove05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Stayed 3 nights (Friday - Sunday), room had a patio, was very quiet, never heard anyone, maybe we were lucky? Room was spacious & clean. Within walking distance to San Antonio Sunset Strip. I love the fact that the hotel was a 3 minute walk from the Central Bus Station. Also a laundry mat right next door.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ben W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

My wife and I went to Ibiza to have a great time together. Figured we would stay at this hotel and it exceeded expectations tremendously. Fantastic service and very clean rooms. Great location and close to all restaurants, beaches, clubs, etc. If you're looking to visit Ibiza and not waste max money on a hotel, this is the place for you! Highly recommend

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Alex B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

Hotel is in very good location. Just 5 min from the bus station. And from there you can take bus straight go the airport for 4 euros only. Its walking distance to the beach, clubs and all other activities. The hotel is very clean. Rooms are simple but you have everything you might need. Hairdryer, tv, free wifi. All staff is very welcoming and very helpful. Definitely worth the money you pay. Had a lovely stay and definitely will be back here again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank kristunka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

My husband picked the hotel as a anniversary treat away on our own without kids so looked for somewhere quiet but still close to everything happening in San Antonio.
Everything about the hotel was perfect, the location, the hotel was just lovely.

We caught the bus from the airport to go to San Antonio bus station, just over 30 minutes on the bus then less than 5 minutes walk from the station to the hotel.

We asked for a quiet room and were given a room on the 3rd floor to the back, it was perfect no noise at all. The room was very clean spacious, cleaned every day. No complaints at all.

The location was perfect, less than 10 minutes walk to the beach, to the bars, your couldn't ask for more.

The staff at the hotel couldn't be more helpful, recommending places to eat. I left my purse at the hotel and Toni was kind enough to text to let me know and then arranged for the money I'd left to be transferred to my bank account. A special thank you to Miguel who emailed me several times to arrange this. Such an honest and good thing to do, definitely first classes service.

We will definitely go back again to Hotel Marfil and would definitely recommend it without any hesitation.

We had an amazing time made perfect by a fantastic hotel

Room Tip: Ask for a quiet room we stayed 310 and it was perfectly
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lousie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews