We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (434)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveller rating
232
122
34
27
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
232
122
34
27
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stunning hotel pool area min walk ibiza town bay kettle bars corridor balconies
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 435 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2021

We booked a half hour massage for two people starting at 6.30 pm and followed by one hour in the spa. Arrived 5 minutes late, we called on the way, only to be told on arrival that the massage was 20 minutes each and the spa closes at 7.15pm. Why did they accept the booking? One 20 minute massage was great, one was a waste of time completely. 20 minutes in the spa with all the massages jets not working. Complete waste of time and money and staff, not all, that were only interested in going home. I would strongly recommend saving your money and avoiding the massage service. Communication was absolutely terrible.

Room tip: Go to a different hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank michaellev1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2020 via mobile

Gorgeous hotel with stunning rooms, pool etc. It was extremely quiet even though there was a lot of guests and you can’t hear any noise from other rooms or corridors which is ideal, around a 15 min walk to San Antonio. You can get the number 8 bus to Ibiza town at the bus stop just a 2 min walk away from hotel,

Rooms cleaned every day, pool is overlooking the beach and you feel very safe in your room and hotel. Masks were worn at all times apart from sunbathing and eating/drinking. Extremely tranquil and relaxing would highly recommend and going to book for next year with my fiancé.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Juliemc722
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2020

Absolutely beautiful I am so happy it is modern clean light luxurious and spacious rooms with amazing balconies ! Very big clean and again modern. Worth every penny we did not use pool but it looks big and clean. Right on the beach close to bars and restaurants and San Antonio a short walk away along the beach where all the busier bars are!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank Leannepo11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2020

Lovely hotel in a great location. It's in a quiet part of the beautiful bay but only a short walk away from the busier areas - for me and my girlfriend it was the perfect spot. The rooms are nice and clean and the hotel facilities are great. Really friendly and helpful staff and I would like to give a special shout-out to Ilaria on reception who went over and above to look after us - hotel manager if you are reading this... she deserves a bonus!

One thing I would warn people about is that the hotel work with a car rental company called First Rent A Car. AVOID THIS CAR RENTAL COMPANY AT ALL COSTS! They are scammers. Myself and my girlfriend had a small accident on a scooter and the rental company charged us an excessive amount. They wouldn't send us a mechanic report or an invoice of what we were paying for, they just said we have to pay X amount (a number seemingly plucked out of thin air) and when we asked for a report to show us exactly what we were paying for, they started threatening us and refused to give us one. So I know it's not related to the hotel directly but please just avoid that rental company.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank Jonny-The-Legend
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2020

Beware of what you get charged at this hotel. They advertise one price and charge you something else and you are not allowed to change or cancel your reservation. Also, if you are American or English, you are almost totally disregarded or ignored.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank misteradventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews