We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Professional, fun and friendly

The team at Pura Vida are a bunch of great professionals and really friendly people that will make... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 9 February 2021
97ja_rc
,
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Fantastic Experience

This was one the best experiences ever for me and my 18 year old son. The team, the quality of the... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 5 February 2021
mariagonzalez2021
Read all 1,338 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Lanzarote
from US$72.09
More Info
from US$79.43
More Info
from US$50.14
More Info
from US$67.21
More Info
Reviews (1,338)
Filter reviews
1,338 results
Traveller rating
1,307
27
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,307
27
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews playa flamingo dive center an amazing experience free dive great professionals angel sharks sea life underwater museum octopus la graciosa these guys fish open water course see you soon a lot of fun great dive felix
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,338 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2021

The team at Pura Vida are a bunch of great professionals and really friendly people that will make you feel at ease no matter how experienced you are. Best diving school in the Canary Islands for sure!

Date of experience: December 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 97ja_rc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PuraVidaDiving, Gerente at Pura Vida Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2021

Thanks a lot! It was a pleasure having you here. We hope to have you here again to continue enjoying these wonderful waters togheter.
Thanks again and see you soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2021

This was one the best experiences ever for me and my 18 year old son. The team, the quality of the instruction.... a great choice we can certainly recommend, and something we long to repeat hopefully very soon

Date of experience: July 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mariagonzalez2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PuraVidaDiving, Gerente at Pura Vida Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2021

Hello Maria!!!

Thanks a lot for your review!

We are really grateful to read this description of our service, we try to do our best everyday!!! Nice to know you enjoy it!

Big Hug and Pura Vida!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2021

We dived with Puta Vida Lanzarote last January 2021, they were super friendly. Their security and sanity measure are excellent. In addition, they spent a lot of time with us explaining and preparing the dives. During the dive our guide was always attentive and showed us the best spots and fishes.
Definitely, a place to visit again.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Javi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PuraVidaDiving, Gerente at Pura Vida Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2021

Hi Javi!!

Thank you for your opinion! We were very lucky you found us because it is always a great pleasure having good people like you here and diving with us!

Big hug and Pura Vida!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2021

Wonderful center, nice, spacious and very well geared. They've a great terrace with plenty of space to to gear up, chill out and have a un sun bath .. Very professional and super friendly dive masters. Always a great experience diving with them. Fully recommendable

Date of experience: November 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank alfromanos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PuraVidaDiving, Gerente at Pura Vida Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2021

Hello Alfredo

Thank you for the kind words, we are delighted to have you here and dive with you !

Hope to see you soon for another great dive!

Big hug & Pura Vida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2021

We have done the course in January and it has been incredible! Thank you Pura Vida Lanzarote! The best diver family!!!

Date of experience: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Joseba G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PuraVidaDiving, Gerente at Pura Vida Diving, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2021

Hello Joseba

Thank you for this fantastic review. We do our work with the best of intentions and that is valued in this way is a reward for the effort made every day and for you.

A big hug!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews