We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (504)
Filter reviews
504 results
Traveller rating
108
242
105
33
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
242
105
33
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip close to the airport comfortable rooms nice hotel the room was nice barcelona airport takes minutes easy access hotel restaurant bus stop public transportation stayed here for one night the air conditioning euros mcdonalds costs
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 504 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2018

Hotel was clean and the room was nice and cool. There is not much near to the hotel but a 10 minute walk and you are in the nearest town. Breakfast was OK and all of the staff are helpful. There is a bus stop outside which will take you to Barcelona or further along the coast.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank keithhusselbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PERE DAMIA M, Director de Recepción at NH Sant Boi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear,
Thank you very much for dedicating this time to share with us your comments and valuation of the Hotel. It is very nice to know that you liked the hotel and enjoyed of the services offered and the treatment received from the staff, one of our greatest assets.
We hope to see you again very soon,
Yours faithfully

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

If you are working on the Sant Boi industrial estate then this hotel works, but if not then it really doesn't, there is no bar, the restaurant doesn't open till 8pm, no outside seating or pool and as you are in the middle of an industrial estate there is no local shops or amenities.
Rooms good, clean, food good, staff fairly miserable!

Room tip: second floor away from the lifts
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank matsharples2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonor H, Gerente at NH Sant Boi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for the time you took to share your valuation and comments relating to your stay at the hotel NH Sant Boi. Our clients’ satisfaction is a main goal for NH Hotel Group, therefore we regret to know that we have not completely covered your expectations. We ask excuses for all the inconvenience. Thank you once again for your comments as it does allow us to improve on the service offered and we look forward to welcoming you again at NH Hotel Group. Yours Sincerely. Leonor Huete, Hotel NH Sant Boi Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

Recommended if you are working the area or would like to be near the airport. Excellent breakfast, comfortable rooms. Nice staff, helpful and personable. Note minimum taxi fare from Barcelona airport is 20 EU.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank SmallFriend02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonor H, Gerente at NH Sant Boi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for the time you took to share your opinion relating to your stay at the hotel NH Sant Boi. Our clients satisfaction is a main goal for NH Hotel Group. We wish you have enjoyed of your stay in the Hotel.
Thank you once again for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you again at NH Hotel Group. Yours Sincerely.
Leonor Huete, Hotel NH Sant Boi Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

This was the first hotel for our whirlwind tour of Spain for spring break, Nothing spectacular, rooms were clean, service was so so, quite a drive to Barcelona but close to the airport. Wide angle photo of the rooms on the website make the room look much larger than it really is. Hotel looks like it is in the middle of a warehouse district.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Princessprettygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonor H, Gerente at NH Sant Boi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for transmitting to us your opinion and evaluation about your stay at the Hotel. We regret this time not being able to fully meet your expectations, especially for the location and services offered. Thank you once again, your comments help us to continue improving in our day to day.
Yours sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Well Its a typical business hotel, stayed here for 4 nights and there is nothing much to complain, the location is a bit deserted, with mostly warehouses around. But there are 1 or 2 good restaurants around, plus it would take around 20 mts to reach the main city.

Its a basic hotel, with good decent facilities. Well maintained and Good service.
Breakfast was OK, dinner at the rest was just fine.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RoverJK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonor H, Gerente at NH Sant Boi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Dear Rover,
We would like to thank you for the time you took to sharing your comments relating to your stay at the hotel NH Sant Boi. Our clients satisfaction is a main goal for NH Hotel Group. We wish you have enjoyed of your stay in the Hotel. Thank you once again for your comments it does allow us to improve on the service offered and we look forward to welcoming you again at NH Hotel Group.
Yours Sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews