We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$120
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Booking.com
US$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
Priceline
US$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$120
eDreamsUS$94
CheapTicketsUS$120
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveller rating
191
92
25
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
191
92
25
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the hotel staff deep tissue massage common areas a bit disappointed wonderful stay hotel makes swimming pool spa attention products texel bath netherlands rates
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 314 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2021

The hotel is simply perfect for taking some relaxing holidays. Located in the countryside, it's the perfect choice to spend a few days away from the noise of the city. The room was big and super comfortable with nice views of the surroundings. Doing a yoga lesson in the swimming pool, next to the green fields and the cool breeze of the morning, was a great experience.

But the best of it was all the hotel staff. They were really kind and helped us with everything we needed to have a great trip. Five stars also for the cleaning service, as the room and the common areas were super clean at every moment of the day. Definitely, the perfect choice to spend a few relaxing days away from the city.

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alej_amaestro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 November 2021

Wonderful staff, charming peaceful location, great food and superb spa facilities with pool, jacuzzi, sauna etc. Would recommend to anyone looking for a retreat outside the busy life to disconnect and enjoy.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 48erikt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 November 2021

Amazing stay at Boutique Hotel Texel. Even though the weather wasn't the greatest (what do you expect in November in the Netherlands), we had a truly amazing stay at this hotel.

The team is very friendly and was trying to be as accommodating as possible. The room that I received was spacious and the bed was very comfy.

Great experience throughout the stay. I am a picky breakfast eater but I will have to say... you HAVE to try the suikerbrood that this hotel makes. Such a clever idea, but also so delicious!

My experience of the spa was also flawless, the pool was clean and of great temperature, the sauna and and the hamam were really great.

And then the massage. Wow. I had the chance to receive a foot reflexology massage. 30 minutes flew by like it was 5.

A great great great experience. Thank you to the whole team of Boutique Hotel Texel for making our company retreat such a memorable experience!

Room tip: Suites on the 2nd floor are amazing
Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cl_mentdP5996KQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2021

The room was a good size, everything very clean with very nice touches.
The service and attention in the common areas were very good too.
The massage was very relaxing.

Breakfast is very good, different varieties with many local products.

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank wachita11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 April 2021 via mobile

Great few days at BHT. Delicious food, good breakfasts, private sauna and excellent bikes. And very friendly staff. Very close to the Stufter park, which is a must on Texel. Go early in the morning, it’s worth it.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Psasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews