We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$129
Hotels.comUS$129
PricelineUS$129
eDreamsUS$129
TravelocityUS$129
Orbitz.comUS$129
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveller rating
362
174
19
8
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
362
174
19
8
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 564 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2019 via mobile

A good hotel to visit Texel! I’ve been here a couple of times. Never been disappointed. Nice clean rooms, superb breakfast, good restaurant, friendly staff. Location is good, it’s in the centre of Den Burgh. Den Burg is worth a visit!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank tjesberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 May 2019

We booked an arrangement and enjoyed the 3-course menu one night. The room was clean, nice and spacious. Also we had no problems using the WiFi. Only a bar next door disturbed our night's rest once on the weekend.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MuSJ_2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 May 2019

Hotel de Lindeboom provided a clean, efficient, delightful stay in Texel Great breakfast, excellent service, comfortable room and perfect location in Den Burg Great options for a bar and restaurant in the hotel. Referrals for sights and cycling in the area as well as bird watching and other amenities.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Curiosity03327136386
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 April 2019

I stayed in one of the rooms on the side street, and it was unbelievably comfortable..I haven't slept so well in a long time. The room views were nice as well, furnished very comfortably, super clean and stylish bathroom. The front desk service was very kind, and helped me navigate the Texel's transportation.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank talloneish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2019

Hotel was superbly managed, spotless clean rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast and excellent location right in the heart of Texel. I honestly think this hotel is underrated in stars, it is fa rbetter than most 5-star hotels I have stayed at. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Okan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews