We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveller rating
173
161
45
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
161
45
19
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool la union villa suite beach front basketball ring beach resort greek restaurant overlooking the beach staff were courteous f b prawns little pricey the room was nice road trip water pressure ceiling fan their website
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 410 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Our friends always go here once we go to LU for a Surf trip. The location of Kahuna is the best spot in Urbiztondo La Union if you want pool and beach experience. The food is on the right price and staff are all in good service. We will surely come back always here.

Room Tip: pool deluxe room
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Aaron R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

A wonderful place where you can bring your kids along. They have a pool if you get tired of the beach. Probably the best place you can be in San Juan. Great view of the sea. Good food. Great and attentive staff.

Room Tip: Best to get the Suites. You will have access to a private pool.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eli S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

We stayed in Kahuna to attend the Octoberfest event in the city. We stayed there for 3 days and 2 nights. We got the apartment type of room - 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, with living room and kitchen. It was a great experience to be in Kahuna! Great value for money! Place is great. The staff and crew are all friendly. The place we stayed at is really comfy. Food might be a little pricey but I think it's worth the value. The pool is also nice with a great view of the beach. Other options for the rooms are all enticing as well. I already recommended the place to a couple of my friends to spend their weekend getaway soon.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank scorp1107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

One of the most relaxing place to stay in La Union. Perfect for a family get away. The food is fantastic and employees are accommodating. My family and I did have a wonderful experience. My kids are looking forward to come back for another fun adventure.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Roselle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

The place is more than we expected. It's the best place to stay in San Juan. The rooms are so nice, clean and huge for a family of 4! Plus the location is just perfect. And the food is great. They have many options for the complimentary breakfast which you can actually request to be set up at the room's veranda/terrace. We had such a great time and will definitely be back.

Room Tip: Ocean Villa for best view and easy access to the pool
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mfescalada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews