We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B AgriSesto
Nearby Hotels
US$127
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$263
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Conchiglia(Fregene)
US$135
US$118
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$131
US$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
US$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fly and Beach(Fiumicino)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Happy Home(Fiumicino)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
96
61
35
17
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
61
35
17
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfiumicino airportstayed hereshort drivegood sizenext morningfregenewhatsappsleepfurniture
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

Been there just for one night, but the owners and the personnel treats us with really great attention, in particular helping us with the transfer from/to the B&B.
In fact the place is between Fiumicino airport and Fregene beach, but to far for a walk and along the medium busy highway.
The room was really nice and clean, with a large bathroom. Very quite in the night, but we had a room looking at the back side of the building.
In the end, it's a typical B&B to go, but my personal suggestion is to rent a car at the airport (or wherever) to really enjoy the journey.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank FP652520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017

The lady at reception was pleasant and welcoming when we arrived. The restaurant was indeed very good even if the panna cotta was disappointing, to me -- because I found it too sweet and did not taste like cream -- and the potatoes with peppers were more like thick potato chips sprinkled with pepper so they were disappointing to my husband (I enjoyed them). The steak though was the most tender we ever ate and we loved it. I also enjoyed the gnocchi.

We had difficulty finding the B&B on our GPS so we sent a message on WhatsApp and they told us to enter the city of Ciampino instead of Fregene. This is important to anyone who is driving there. They were very timely in their response, including when I asked for an extra blanket -- the region was hit with extremely cold weather -- but that did not seem to help and we did not sleep well.

The restaurant service was excellent! Professional and helpful. Realistically, the B&B does not really seem to have any services. We had coffee and something to eat, for breakfast, in a nearby cafe. OVERALL, it was good value for money and it served our purpose.

Room Tip: Good Value for Money!
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeorginaC C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Lovely little place, Nice rooms, Fab restaurant with great Pizza, Pasta and steaks (where you can choose from the fridge). Arranged for a 4.30am taxi to the airport, on time and cheaper than airport taxis. A special shout out for Simone at reception, who couldn't do enough to help. Definitely stay there again if in Rome.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank julieeason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2016

Travelled late to Italy FCO airport & arranged shuttle (their own taxi driver) to this B&B just down the road - perfect location for the airport. Stunning room, excellent Service and fantastic food. If we had to mark it down for anything it would be the breakfast - not a great choice but I think this is an Italian thing overall. We loved this place & would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend!
Grazie xx

Stayed: March 2016
Thank Breakawaybloggers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2016

Unfortunately due to a flight delay (no fault of ours) we were going to arrived 30-60minutes after the last check-in time of 11pm. We called ahead and emailed to explain the response was tough, last check-in is 11pm this is a no show and our booking cancelled! We were left with nowhere to stay in a strange country late at night. Thankfully we managed to get a hotel with 24 hour check-in. Very unflexible and still charged for the room. Would not recommend this B&B if you are on a night flight.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Annie9Kent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VacanzealmareMaldive, Proprietario at B&B AgriSesto, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2016

We are sorry But our check in close a 23.00. This is the rules and you know when you decide to book our house.we don't undestand your review..but it's ok, is important for advise other guest about our time :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews