We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$130
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$296
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$241/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$197
US$161
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$158
US$126
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$103
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$95
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Conchiglia(Fregene)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$320
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
17
21
8
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
21
8
8
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2014

We stayed here just one night but it was comforatable and very clean. The staff were friendly and spoke english well. It's a small hotel with a tiny lift a handy addition. The rooms were modern and spacious and the bathrooms in good condition. There is free wifi and it is on the beach front where you can hear the ocean and smell the sea air a nice change for an airport stop over hotel. It was May and there were few people around. The beach and the strange recreation places along it were all closed. It is a short walk to a choice of restaurants, and the interesting marina. You can sit on the terrace and have a galass of wine.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MyKitchenStories
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

This is the first time I write a review for a location, yet this was wort it. I have booked the hotel to spend a bit of time between flights( 4 days) with my son. It was vacation at it's best. Location is great, rooms are great, the restaurant next door has amazing good, and 5 stars is not doing a favor to how amazing the staff was. It was the most welcoming stay we have had in a hotel up until now( and we travel quite a lot). This is a place where we intend to return for an actual holiday!!! Thank you :) Sandra & Aris

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ssaplacan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We were flying out the next morning and needed a hotel near the airport and out of the madness that is Rome (a wonderful city). We took the train from Florence to Rome Main Terminal then connecting to the Airport train then taxi to this small hotel. Taxi was 25 Euros and 15 minutes. Hotel was as advertised - on the beach (of sorts), clean and quiet. Our room was spacious and perfect for our 4AM departure to the airport. Easy walk to many restaurants and a nice stroll to the center of town (if you know the 'shortcut'. We walked the beach and relaxed and prepared for the trip home. Staff was excellent, cab arrived on time in the AM, wake up call as requested. All in all a great experience for our last day in Italy. I would stay here again!

Room Tip: For a few dollars more get the triple room overlooking the beach!
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank djude1148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013

This hotel is located in a beach resort area of Fiumicino that is a long-ish hike to the main part of town and access to public transit. We visited in in mid-November (due to a mix-up in our booking at another hotel) and the area was quite deserted and run down. The room was clean and comfortable, the free Wi-Fi was appreciated, and the common areas were nicely decorated, but the place was completely empty -- as if it was closed for the season. Ironically, it was also quite noisy -- sounded like some equipment moving things around outside for a good part of the night. The breakfast was not at all up to the standard of similar places we've stayed. No fruit, no yogourt, no cheese, no meat, no eggs, no juice. White bread that had sat out too long and an odd assortment of cakes that may have been leftover from dinner the night before. Cab rides from here to the airport are quick but there's a set price of 30 Euros instead of 20 Euros from town.

Room Tip: Might be worth a try in the high season. Looked much nicer than other places in the area.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SeeTee-27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

We had a morning flight out, so wanted to be close to the aiport. This hotel fit our needs. Simple, but well accomodated rooms, with views of the ocean and great breezes off of the ocean. Parking was easy (if you don't arrive during lunch time). The price was right, and about a 30 minute drive to airport. Several good seafood restaurants within a couple hundred yards of hotel. One downfall is there were several bugs that were smashed on the walls inside hotel room, that were never cleaned. Not really a location you would vacation at, but one that is great for an overnight stay near the airport.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ncgator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews