We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$237
View deal
Priceline
US$236
View deal
Hotels.com
US$237
View deal
Booking.comUS$236
eDreamsUS$236
HurbUS$275
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,150)
Filter reviews
3,150 results
Traveller rating
1,016
1,208
535
214
177
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,016
1,208
535
214
177
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 3,150 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2020

Check-in/out process was smooth. On the 6th floor where I stayed at, there were huge flies around the elevator hall and hallway. One of them flew into my room. There were some bugs in the bed and both of my feet started itching once I woke up. Breakfast isn't good. Not worth it if you have to pay.

Date of stay: January 2020
2  Thank Mai N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2020

A good place to stay if you have an early morning flight. The shuttle service is reliable, the restaurant decent if a bit overpriced, the rooms clean and quiet. Because of the convenience, the price for a night in a family suite is quite high.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank paulsalerni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2020

Our stay in January was great! The complimentary shuttle to the terminal was even better plus the front desk reserved it for us since we were leaving extremely early and even packed us a bagged breakfast.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank nery f
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2020

This was nice that is was close to the airport for an early departure from FCO. The shuttle to/from the airport is great.The lobby was nice with a spacious feeling. We took advantage of the dinner (New Year evening), and were satisfied with the meal. My two teenagers were able to find something to eat. The inside color scheme of the halls though makes the hotel feel dated (peach and green?) The room was nice, and the bed and sleeper sofa were comfortable. The 1.5 bathrooms in our suite were nice. The shower stall and bathtub were both welcome, although the stall itself needs to be cleaned better.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank mshanson1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2020 via mobile

Stayed for one night a few weeks ago. The exact information on shuttle to and from the airport is hard to find on the Hilton Garden Inn website. There is plenty of signage outside the arrivals terminal but don’t follow to signs to in shuttles inside the arrivals terminal. They will direct you to the wrong location.
Lucky for us, the bus going to the HGI was almost empty when we arrived. And the reception desk at the HGI was also uncrowded.
Our room was clean and simply furnished. But it was hot. We turned down the heat and turned on the ac. The windows could not be opened. We decided to give it a chance to cool down, and went to the hotel restaurant for a quick bite. By this time massive groups had arrived. The reception was flooded with people. Lines were out the door.
We ordered pizza for dinner. It was definitely among the worst I ever had. It was ironic because here we were in Italy, where you can get some of the best pizza in the world, just not here.
When we returned to our room it was still not cool. We called the front desk. They said to give it time to cool. But we said we did. Through the night, It got slightly cooler but then would get warmer. We would wake up sweating. Not good.
Breakfast was a madhouse. Everybody seemingly is staying there so that they can get to the airport in time for a morning flight, so everyone descends on the breakfast buffet at the same time. And the coffee scene was ridiculous. It only seemed available from a machine that was producing cups one at a time. Huh?
So of course, the shuttle buses were packed as everyone tries to get to the airport at the same time. They need to run shuttle buses more frequently in the morning hours to cope with crush of people getting to the airport.
Next time, I would pay extra to spend at the Hilton nearer to the airport, that apparently is within walking distance to the airport. Hopefully, they would have their heating and cooling working better and would avoid the craziness of dealing with the shuttle bus.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank dk424
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews